My little CUB lions

in LeoFinance3 years ago

WOW Cub kingdom release today. Awesome.

Some days I heard first about the kingdom that generates BnB, I bought more. The price was 0,5$, a steal :).

Today after I see the final news, I was thinking, 0,8$.

  • Autocompund CUB

  • Double the APR

  • 3% Fee earnings in BNB to kingdom stackers from other Kingdoms

  • And look how cute the lions are.

WOW, so cute!!!

I need more and I bought again some :)

I still think only 3,5M Tokens. It's a steal, but yeah sometimes you cant buy crazy :)

What I really like to is the fact about the polygon airdrop. Holy moly.

CUB rocks. Maybe I should buy it later more? :)

@empoderat was doing a whale move I respect a lot. He is always smart with buy-ins. Not like me buy every dip in CUB :D

I think this 18K cub will make him very happy in the future.

Little lions to the mooooon!

What's your plan with CUB? :)

No financial advice btw :)

Sort:  
Loading...

Hahaha surely your lion will grow.
Judging the price movement, CUB is making a positive move, so I will hold.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Wow that is a lot of CUB. I don't exactly have much but I plan to move what I can over. Does the BNB require us to harvest normally or will it just be send to our metamask.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What a nice amount I see here, hehe, I withdrawn liquidity from other defi and I was able to buy 218 more cubs, the best is coming for cubdefi

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Really excited about the latest update Leo team really performing. That's some numbers of cub you got.

My plan is to first move my cub from den to Kingdom and buy some more cub before the plane takes off


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I bought every bottom, and I bought a lot at the 0.6 range. I am going to just hang out in the CUB Kingdom and stack for the short term. I am also staking CAKE on CUB. The gains are very nice.

I am likely going to move half of my CUB stake over to the Polygon platform when it kicks off. I am very excited to see this one take off. I am very glad I stayed in on it...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Damn 1800 cub is amazing :D
Holy fuck xD

I feel so jealous when I saw @empoderat ' s post haha.

I felt like I knew I would and I wrote about it 10 days ago. I will regret not having more $CUB at these levels. And guess what? I do ! xD

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Same for me, i bought at the bottom at 0,5, but looking back, why not more :D

Hehe, always to take decision when you know what happened hehe !

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The better answer to this comment is a tweet that I dropped a couple of days ago.

resp.png

Trust me, I know exactly how you're feeling, but that doesn't make me a genius or you a fool. Everyone invests according to their individual situation. And I guarantee that all of you're 100% better than I personally was in 2017.

However, between these two situations, there's a vast range.

What I said, keep it on. Don't stop adding.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

18K CUB is a great investment, but I know it will double or triple soon.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta