You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Watch: Cub to Burn 100% in next IDO.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I think cub will never pump without outside attention. The last one was close to 100% of investors in that do was already cub holder.

Maybe with poly/hive/bsc swaps the burns become higher. We will see.

I hodl, and look what happens :D Cub is like my blurt "investment".

Sort:  

Considering the yields in play the CUB den was a very greedy place to be. The yield was bad because it was crowded with so much greed and prospective moonbag speculators. Providing liquidity was a way safer play that consistently yielded more than double the APR then the den. Yet, people still put their value into the den that had terrible yield and high risk. The only reason to have money in the den is if you're going extremely long and know for a fact the price is going up. This remains true until so many people leave the den that the yield becomes worth it again.

The Den has 60% dominance a lot of the time. That's 60% of every coin in existence not up for sale on a yield farming network. It was cub bulls that allowed this volatility and seeded a crash to happen by not pairing CUB to BUSD and stabilizing it with liquidity.

I had most my value in the LPs, and I have not be disappointed. The massive yields and compounded gains have mitigated all losses, and this is coming from someone who's biggest bag is CUB/BNB LP tokens. Even while BNB was crashing I was able to stay afloat. If I had been 100% in the CUB/BUSD pool the entire time I would have made bank. I missed out on at least $10k-$20k on that blunder. Trading the market is too difficult.

good play :)

Yeah in general it is the smartest thing to do.