Sort:  

How so?

Say you have 100K Leo. You delegate 50K, that means you have 100K Leo Power and 50K effective Leo Power.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The stats say I have 900+ KP and effective is 400+ but in reality i have over 1500 LP minus 570 which are delegated so I would assume sth like i have 1500 LP and effective 900+


Posted via proofofbrain.io

This is what my tool says for you.

This is what your wallet says

I am not sure where you get the numbers you are saying.
It looks right to me.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah - I saw that overview and it sounds mathematically right from the visual stats but..... (too long to explain, not your issue - all good mate)

but?

jumping from meeting to meeting, will drop you a Discord DM over the weekend :-)


Posted via proofofbrain.io