Sort:  

Very fast in typing, am really loving it, I guess that's why I jumped from 9th to 5th spot 😅

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Haha, You gotta learn how to type as fast as Tasmaster4450le. I wonder if he sleeps at all or his cat helps him do the comments. However, his comments are always top notch and always green.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Did I say I want to take out Taskmaster4450? Someone's got to wake me up from this sweet dreams making me grow wings.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

If you do 200 comments a day, you might likely reach his stats over 7 days. I used to hit that milestone far back in March 2020.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

200 comments a day is way too tough and I think I did hit that a few times back when @leomarkettalk was super active.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have beaten him a few times but those were during weeks where he was slacking. Once he picks up the slack, I get left behind.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

4 top level posts and then like 250 comments a day last week was his number. I don't even know how he manages to do it so I just call him a robot.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta