Power Up Day: March 2021 || My Hive Journey

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Covers Victoria.png


On my way to become Flipper!


On Feb. 13th, I finally reached the 4000 HP, as I said in that post, I did that organically by posting, I could probably have reach that and the next mark faster if I were more constant with the posting, but this year I have been trying (and failing) to obtain the @hivebuzz monthly author badge so I have been posting more regularly this have allow me to actually get to the mark more quickly right now I'm at 4318 HP.

On My way to become Flipper

I live in Venezuela and I wish I could invest in buying some Hive but… I have a baby to feed and to buy diapers to so, I can actually buy any hive with my own money, but I have manage to not do a single power down ever since I joined the Blockchain (the steem power down on march 2020 doesn’t count cause it was cause I was leaven that chain for good) .

Even tho I sell some hive from time to time to you know buying of the said food and diapers, I do small power ups every now and then, this to help me little by little reach the Dolphin status

hp.png

Today´s power up

Is a small one of only 10 to my own account and 10 to the amazing and wonderful content creator that is @mariale07 I try and choose every month an account to do a power up that deserves it that way we both can win the hive buzz badge, for HPUD and for Helper of that month.

From Minnow to Flipper to Willy…

I want to be the first Willy or as you call them Whale from Latin America that managed to grow her HP organically from posting, I know this may take a lot of time but… I don’t care all I have to do is be constant with my content.


Have you done any power up today?

Remember you can win prizes if you do power up today for more info please check @traciyork´s post for the global initiative or mine for the Hispanic one!


As always, thank you very much for reading me and
I hope to read your comments!


Picture Credit: All images are of my property unless said otherwise and the emojis are made with Bitmoji.com!


Proud Member and Supporter of The Minnow Support Project, If You Are Not Yet on The Community What Are You Waiting For?? CLICK below!!!

imageedit_2_6915230732.png


Are you a Mom? Of a human or a Cat or a Dog or of anything? Join us in our Community!Eres Venezolano? Tenemos una Comunidad Increíble Únete!!

😗 Follow me on my Other Social Media...❗️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️

footer  victoriabsb.png

Instagram | Twitter | Telegram

Sort:  

Yay thanks for being awesome and powering up your account and also someone else's! I love how community-minded Hive can be. I am also trying to organically grow my account as I can't afford to buy with fiat, so solidarity as we slowly work our way to dolphinhood! :)
!BEER


Hey @victoriabsb, here is a little bit of BEER from @phoenixwren for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Holaaaa, Que hermosa sorpresa mi querida Victoria, Muchisimas gracias por el apoyo. untitled.gif

Well done @victoriabsb! Way to go 👍