You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lack Of Education Is A Liability

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Brilliant article, and very sad and humorous at the same time! In my case, it allegedly was a Monegasque prince who sent an e-mail to me, but thankfully, Google filtered it in the spam folder and it remained there until I deleted it, not before I got amused at its contents and then looking the internet up for who these punks might be. Digital scamming is a thing of the past, but still, there are a lot of fools out there believe economic miracles happen out of the blue stemming from 'a prince charming' and without any hard work, believing in the generosity of the rich bastards in Kali Yuga, pardon my French. Well, the jokes on them if they really asked for it. Also, not every message needs or deserves a response! This is a golden rule of communication! :)

P.S.: More on these generous Monegasque and Nigerian royal donators here (BBC report) and here (CNBC report).