My Recent NFT Purchases, Staking Rewards and Future Proofing in @risingstargame

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Some things take a long time to accomplish. Reaching Country Tour in @risingstargame was one of those things that took a long time with many Band Auditions. It took extra time because I was doing other missions to along the 4 hour Band Auditions mission.

All Slots Unlocked

I went ahead and set up my band well with the available Cards in my collection. Finally Country Tour was accessible on the map. Doing the missions there is much harder than starting out on Local Gig Circuit.

It Takes Crypto To Start Country Tour

If you have not been lucky enough to get these NFTs in your collection, you will have to buy them in the market before starting out youradventures.



Withdrew Some of My STARBITS

I made my purchases and went to complete the Missions. There are minimum requirements before reaching the next Mission as usual. It can take some time to move up the ladder.

First Time Doing Band Rehearsal

First Time Doing Full Band Support

Update on Market Prices (STARPRO)

These numbers look very favorable right now. @risingstargame has 1000 players playing the game every week. Here's the announcement. Yet the interest in STARPRO is extremely low. I think there will be some serious use cases for this asset.

Don't Ignore Backstage Pass

We still don't have any use for this NFT. When I look in game I can see something "Coming Soon". I'm not going to wait too long to grab few of these NFTs.

Take a look at the order book of STARPRO at https://leodex.io/market/STARPRO Even a small spike in demand can make massive changes to the price. It will be wise to get at least few Backstage Pass Cards before any potential price swings.

I Made A Small Purchase With STARPRO

Never Forget Staking!

Let the traders try hard and reap their rewards. If you have other things to do in life beyond staring at price actions (I have been a day trader myself), you can use staking to have long term gains in an asset your believe in for the long term.

  • You can start with 1000 STARBITS
  • It is very easy to earn 1000 STARBITS in game
  • Get started on https://www.risingstargame.com
  • STARBITS can save you a lot when making NFT purchases

My Staking Rewards

My Last Card Pack Purchase

Pack Open.png

It is very difficult to land one of those Limited Special Edition Cards. This is what my last purchase left me with. These are very typical rewards for what you can expect with a Pack opening. Currently it cost 28000 STARBITS on the market for S20 Father Earth with 155 Cards issued so far.

More STARBITS Burns Could Be Great

I would love to see higher price for STARBITS trading at 0.0005 HIVE price. Reduction in supply does help the price as we have seen many times in cryptosphere. Better Tokenomics can be very beneficial for the future of the project.

@risingstargame survived the bear market and managed to grow itself despite all the negative conditions. This is a quality I very much appreciate in projects I invest in. For the developers, I would like to say:

Best of Luck For Future!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@vimukthi! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @risingstargame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)


Hey @vimukthi, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.