You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I spent all my money on Hive and don’t feel like a fool 🔥🔥🔥

in LeoFinance4 years ago

This was an awesome read. Let's see what I can cook up later this year. I actually bought 3000 Hive a couple of days ago and even sold Bitcoin for that so that tells you enough about my believe in this platform.

Sort:  

This is what’s nice about having ateady income, it’s much easier to play around with what you have and not think twice about it. I wish I realized how awesome freelance is earlier

I get it.

I wish I was already invested in / aware of crypto when I was working a job. Then again I probably wouldn't have found out about it as I was stuck in my depression / burnout bubble. It was only after freeing myself that I found out about this magical parallel universe ;<)