September LPUD on Ethereum MergeDay!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hi HODLers and LEO Stakers,

Another 15th of the month and therefore another LEO Power-Up Day(LPUD)!

image.png
Image Source

I had some liquid LEO (157) and let me tell you that I did not hesitate to stake these bad boys!

image.png

I sit on 13,500 LEO Power and most is being delegated to @hodlcommunity. By delegating LEO Power to @hodlcommunity you will help curation, content creation AND get daily liquid LEO payments!

image.png

We have had some issues with the daily payments but it seems as it is entirely fixed! We have paid back all the payments missed in one lump sum (you can see mine below).

image.png

My goal for the end of the year would be a minimum of 20,000 LEO Power. This would be my smallest goal. The big one would be probably around 50,000 to get the Leader of the pack title in Discord :D.

image.png

Then I will be able to brag on the #general and be one of the LEO whale out there hehe!

In the meantime, I still enjoy listening to all the new projects/perks from the @leofinance team.

Continue thriving and eventually... we will all be rich!

Stay safe out there my dear lions, cubs and Hiveans!

Latest articles

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Consistency is a powerful tool that slowly builds and develops into success. Keep going man!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Indeed, basis for success 😉. I hope you are doing well!

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Well done and good luck with 20k LP and the eventual 50K lol.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @vlemon! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 LEO on Leo Power Up Day!
Thank you for participating in the Leo Power Up day.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ Meetings Contest
HiveFest⁷ - Participate in the Balls of Steel tournament and get a new badge
New badge - LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2022