­­­About me, now on LeoFinance, a new climb.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

A new climb.png

separador.png


Hii, how are you? I hope you are fine. I introduce myself to you, my name is Vanessa, it's a pleasure, I'm new to this platform and @LeoFinance community, I hope that my upcoming content is useful for you, right now I will start by giving a small introduction of myself, of the how I found this community, what will I do in it, and how it has helped me so far. In the same way, I invite you to read a short autobiography in the form of a game that I made about myself a time ago in the Peakd Community, so that you know some things that I will omit here so as not to extend myself so much.


leo-line.png

I was born in...

Venezuela, a small (relatively) country that is located in the north of South America, specifically born in the city of Caracas, in the Petare maternity ward, to be honest I was almost born in the middle of the street, they had already passed 9 months of pregnancy and 2 weeks, my mother had already tired of waiting, so, her mantra at that time was "it will arrive when it has to arrive" better for her that she had not said it hahaha, since, she went to the jar to buy and she had to run away with a neighbor to the maternity ward because now I had decided to be born, 2 weeks late, but I would get out anyway. I was born in Caracas, but currently I live in Guatire, a town in Miranda State, Venezuela, I came to this small but great place at 4 years old, I spent a beautiful childhood with my mother and my older brother, I dare to say that they are one of the strongest pillars that were in charge of shaping who I am today, and that I thank to them from the heart.

Mantra: In essence, a personal mantra is a group of words loaded with a special meaning that direct your energy and your intention to achieve your personal and professional goals. A personal mantra can consist of a single word and can be a short phrase


Fuente /Source


leo-line.png

My interest on LeoFinance came when...

Something is true, I don't know even 20% of what Hive is, what is in it or what can be done. If there is someone I can make responsible for my entry into this world and above all thank him, it is @mvl2304, this person has accompanied me in all the processes and has given me his unconditional support in everything, he was in charge of teaching me and getting me into this world, one of the first communities that he showed me was LeoFinance in Peakd which I understand is a branch of Hive, when I started to read the truth was I didn't understand much of what they wrote in it, since, I don't know so much finance, cryptocurrencies, money itself, I'll explain why later.

My interest started precisely because I wanted to know and understand what I was reading in the community, one of the first post that caught my attention was a challenge called "what is it like to live in hyperinflation", it caught my attention because it relates a reality that we live daily in Venezuela and to which we are permanently condemned today, the post is quite realistic and I think it explains very well the idea of ​​what Venezuelans live day by day and that is why I recommend it if you have not read it yet. Challenge "What is it like to live in Hyperinflation"? by @lisbethseijas


leo-line.png

What I'll do at LeoFinance is...

First of all, learn, I think we never stop doing it, there are always new things to learn with and things that you really had no idea about, it is always good to want to know more than you already have notion. Now, I want to have financial independence, because since I have a conscience and memory, the one who brought money and food to home has always been my mother @ymmj, she always took my brother and me by the hand in everything about life, she taught us everything that can be taught and she always wanted the best for everyone around her. At LeoFinance I know that I can find that way to earn money doing what I like, which is to write, and at the same time support those people who are also interested in this channel, who want to grow personally and financially and also share what they know with other people.

It is something to admire that they dedicate time to something that will be very helpful or entertaining, even if it is only 5 words or a complete text of 1500 words, they will always be useful for one or another person.


Fuente / Source


leo-line.png

With anything else to add, I hope that my future content will be pleasant and useful, I invite you to make your presentation if you have not done so yet, and if you have already done so, you are welcome to leave me the link below in the comments, I would like to know more about those who read me.

Thank you for giving me a minute of your time, we read in another publication.


leo-line.png



Despedida.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Welcome to @leofinance, I now you will learn a lot of things in this platform, be active and read post of people like @taskmaster4450, @uyobong and @acesontop you will learn a lot of what they do in their journals, good luck on the platform.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

¡Felicidades! Este post ha sido seleccionado para recibir la valoración de @mayvileros en el transcurso del día.

Muchísimas gracias ❤


Hey @vvgm, here is a little bit of BEER from @mvl2304 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Thank you @sv-krasnova 🤗

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Welcome lioness

Thank you so much ❤

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @vvgm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP