By now you should all have your #secretsanta name. Good luck and merry Christmas

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Screenshot_20201202_205619.jpg

Hopefully everyone that wanted to take part in this years silvergoldstackers community #secretsanta giveaway has now been given their secret santa.....?

I say that like I'm 100% sure I've managed to get everyone sorted, get the right names on the right list, and give the correct person the name of their secret santa! Wow what an operation its been, but I must admit I do love it, and so do a number of you guys by the list of names that entered this year.

Screenshot_20201202_205637.jpg

This is now the third year where the community has exchanged the gift of silver, and every year it still amazes me how generous the people within the precious metals community can actually be. It reminds me more than ever that I'm so lucky to be a part of this amazing community and that we lead by example throughout the blockchain how a true community should be.

Screenshot_20201202_205659.jpg

Remember that this is a secret giveaway and that you should try your best to remain anonymous. Some countries require a name for exports, and since we are located on several different continents, the chances that you miggt have to send to a different country is likely, but where possible use festive names such as "Chris Cringle", "Saint Nic"..... Etc as your name to keep the mystery going.

If I have messed up, I apologise in advance but I think I got everyone covered and look forward to seeing what you all get.

Want to find out more about gold and silver? Get the latest news, guides and information by following the best community on the blockchain - #silvergoldstackers. We're a group of like minded precious metal stackers that love to chat, share ideas and spread the word about the benefits of "stacking". Please feel free to leave a comment below or join us in the community page, or on discord.

Sort:  

Good luck to all the Secret Santas out there. I would take part but I seem to have difficulty getting deliveries to Australia it's so expensive.

Only Santa...@welshstacker knows...Ho...Ho..Ho!😀

Thanks welshie — another job well done 👍

Thanks, welshie!

Hi @welshstacker,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Thanks for continuing to make Hive awesome.

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

21/45