#CryptoFinance Initiative: How has Crypto and Blockchain Technology Impacted your Personal Finance?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hola amigos de #HIVE

Hi friends of #HIVE


En primer lugar quiero invitar a todos los Hivers a participar en esta nueva iniciativa de @theycallmedan donde podemos acercarnos y conocer la plataforma Leofinance y todo su ecosistema.
#Iniciativa de Leofinance:

¿Cómo ha impactado la tecnología de Crypto y Blockchain en sus finanzas personales?

First of all I want to invite all Hivers to participate in this new @theycallmedan initiative where we can get closer and get to know the Leofinance platform and its entire ecosystem.
#CryptoFinance Initiative:

How has Crypto and Blockchain Technology Impacted your Personal Finance?


Screenshot_43.png


En mi vida personal la tecnología bockchain y la cripto ha impactado de manera positiva, ya que he recibido muchos beneficios de diferentes índoles, en especial en mi economía. Confieso que antes estos términos los desconocía, hasta que entre en esta plataforma hace dos años, y el cual me sentia ignorante, aunque aun no sé mucho sólo se lo esencial, el cual me ha permitido conocer un poco más sobre el mundo de las criptomonedas y de las diferentes plataformas existentes para generar ingresos.

In my personal life the bockchain technology and crypto has impacted positively, as I have received many benefits from different indoles and especially in my economy. I confess that before these terms were unknown to me, until I entered this platform two years ago, and which I felt ignorant, although I still do not know many only the essential, which has allowed me to know a little more about the world of crypt coins and the different existing platforms to generate income.


Screenshot_44.png

Jamás pensé que podría generar dinero mediante de una blockchain, y que además me ayudaría a salir adelante en mi vida, desde que conocí a esta pataforma me he conectado con este mundo que desconocía completamente, cuando escuchaba hablar sobre las criptomonedas pensaba que era una mujer analfabeta en lo que se refiere a la tecnología y nunca me imaginé pagar con dinero digital, tener una billetera y cambiar a mi moneda.

I never thought that I could generate money through a blockchain, and that it would also help me to get ahead in my life, since I met this pataform I have connected to this world that I did not know completely, when I heard about crypto-money I thought I was an illiterate woman when it comes to technology and I never imagined paying with digital money, having a wallet and changing to my currency.



Ya muchos conocen como esta mi país finacieramente y también como son tan mal remunerado muchos profesiones, a punto de no poder cubrir las necesidades basicas, por eso muchos han tenido que emigrar y otros estamos aqui buscando como sobbrevivir. Gracias a la vida que me dio la oportunidad de conocer la blockchain, porque ha solucionado en gran parte mi vida finaciera y estoy tranquila cada día mas motivada de trabajar en esta plataforma aportando mis conociemientos, experiencias, opiniones y estar actualizandome con este lenguage tecnológico.

Many already know how my country is financially and also how many professions are so poorly paid, to the point of not being able to cover basic needs, so many have had to emigrate and others are here looking for ways to survive. Thanks to the life that gave me the opportunity to meet this blockchain, because it has largely solved my financial life and I am quiet every day more motivated to work on this platform providing my knowledge, experiences, opinions and be updated with this technological language.



Separadores110.png

TMAnbCd3.gif

Fotos son de mi propiedad, tomadas con mi teléfono celular Samsung y pi

Screenshot_4.png

Sort:  

Great post. It is really encouraging for me as a newbie to read posts like yours to help give me confidence that I can make it happen too. Slow and steady growth will win the day!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

me aegra que pienses asi y que te haya servido amigo
asi es poco a poco, se aprende
yo empece asi y si se puede

¡Gracias por seguirme! Te seguiré de regreso.

I agree with you, crypto currencies are somewhat a big help for people in many countries around the world where their economical conditions are not so well and most of the people are living their lives below poverty line.

and, specially during the pandemic (which is still affecting most of our lives) internet or if I'd be more specific then crypto world was financially helping out many people even in the rest of the world.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

thanks my friends
Also agree

I have already participated. And this is very interesting for me to come to know about your story. I had also similar thinking in my early journey that i could not earn through blockchain and crypto. Thnaks.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

thats nice my friend
thanks for your possitive comment
gretings from venezuela

It's great to see so many people benefiting from what the blockchain world can offer.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

asi es amigo
gracias que a bockchain llego a nuestras vidas