Make Sure You Use Your Votes Everyday On Leofinance.io

in LeoFinance4 years ago

hands2227857_640.jpg

Don't let those votes go to waste!

Remember your voting power constantly recharges so every second you are sitting on 100% is a second you are a wasting a vote. These votes give you curation rewards depending on your stake and it can really add up if you use your power daily. You don't have to worry about being first anymore so there is no excuse not to vote for the content you like when you get a chance to check out the site. It can not only help you but help the site grow and encourage quality content creators to keep posting their work here.

The Rewards Are Crazy

50% of the rewards are paid out to curators. That is a good chunk of change just to hit a like button. And this is paid, on a rolling time of 7 days, every single day. That means that you can compound the money you are making and get higher and higher votes. This is turn will turn into more curation rewards. You see where I am going with this. Even on days like today when crypto takes a dip it is still worth your time to visit the site and use your votes for the day. When the market recovers you will be glad you did.

Help To Encourage Quality Content

Voting also lets writers feel good about the work that they are sharing on the site. It is nice to be appreciated and getting the likes can help those who put the work in feel like their time and effort matter. This not only helps these content creators but also helps you. The better the site does the more value the coin will have and the better we all do here on the site. It's win win so hit that upvote button.

You can vote a full 10 times a day so make sure you do your best to use those votes when you can. Don't let them sit there as you are missing out on a lot of rewards for something you can do while watching television. Plus with the new curation rewards it has never been easier to curate as you don't have to worry about when you vote on content so take your time to vote when you want to. Even if the article is a couple of days old you will still get the same amount of rewards.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

man some time i get lazy and don't vote but I'm trying to change that attitude and now I try to dry it to at least 80% before calling it a day
but there another token that I have staked on one account its not a big problem but take time I don't use auto vote because that's no fun I like to surf and vote good content

Me too, we all miss days but I try to get in my 10 votes.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

True
True
True
Guilty of this.
!BEER

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Don't worry we all miss days, just pick it up when you can.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are right on that and I must confess I keep an eye on my Voting Power to ensure that I use it wisely. Just like I am doing now, voting this post!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

lol thank you for the vote. Yeah I always watch too to see where my power is at.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We need such posts again and again. Until people understand what they are missing.

Manual curation is my new job.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I hope you are able to make it a full-time career very soon.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

yup that way you get to read new info and improve your knowledge about the world for me it's a great way to learn and earn at the same time

Thanks for the reminder, I love getting Curation Rewards from LEO :)

Here is some comment rewards too :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's impressively rewarding to engage with others, and also vote, don't forget to vote :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I've been loving he returns on my curating LEO is paying like a dream, it makes it so much more worthwhile to curate. I only have a 1.2 LEO upvote but the returns today alone on curating I got like 4 LEO

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It can really add up.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the reminder. There you go.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the vote.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for all the good content. 👍

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Hey @whatageek, here is a little bit of BEER from @gamsam for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.