Bitcoin At $42,000 - Splinterlands Great Week

in LeoFinance3 years ago

image.png

If you remember my last post the first thing I have to say is..

I WAS WRONG.

BITCOIN was at $40k and seemed to have almost no sell pressure. About the time I hit submit on that stupid post the sell pressure came out of the wood work. At least I was just holding. So, here we are at the $42,000 mark, but 3 days later than I thought.

What an amazing Week Splinterlands had I saw news about it everywhere I looked and on several podcasts too. Great job and congrats to all of you players!

image.png

Meanwhile, Hive had a nice pump and held at least quite a bit of it.

image.png

Currently trading at .45 USD and looks like it might have another jump in it.

Not a bad week at all for the local teams!

As I've been saying I hope to see some crypto action in the Fall September. Unless everyone gets locked down again and then it might come sooner.

How are your holdings doing? Where do you think things are going?

@whatsup

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Still can't believe what a week this has been for Splinterlands. Insanest week ever! I've check dapp radar today, and we come only in 5th place in blockchain games ranking. If we can make this with just a fraction of the players other games have, if(when!) this gets more exposure... can't even imagine!

It might have another jump (hive) in the coming weeks, I'm not certain. But hitting 0.55 felt really good, it stabilised well too.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@whatsup,
Seems that pump happened with a reason!
$WINE

Cheers~


Congratulations, @theguruasia You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @whatsup.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/5 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.270