You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leofinance Engagement: Top 100

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I'm seeing the push for engagement growing! We have to keep talking about engagement and modeling it ourselves.

Support comments on smaller accounts with a vote or two as well. As small stakeholders have a hard time rewarding comments.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

“ and modeling it ourselves”

^ this times 1000. Leading from the top is huge and I think we need to make a continual push to drive more engagement from the top down. This starts with me, goes into the team, the curators, the ambassadors and the LeoFinance community members who have stepped up into big roles within our community.

It’s time to make this change and make it in a big way!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Loud and clear!

On it and all over it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

So the rest of us are chopped liver?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I love the engagement as well and I have to be a bit more careful voting on comments due to the dust threshold. I guess I don't really have enough HP but it's just a reversion to where I was in the past. Hopefully the dust threshold won't be an issue a year from now.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You still pay out in LEO which has no dust.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We have to keep talking about engagement and modeling it ourselves.

Without a doubt. It is something that we have to keep at the forefront of people's minds. As you said a number of times, the social aspect is what leads to the financial.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta