You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆Candace Owens's Call to Action // Hive Tips Giveaway for tweeting and promoting Hive on Twitter // HiveFixesThis Initiative 🏆

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I dropped a perspective (as a prevention professional and personal trainer) on Candace Owen's Twitter page today. I decided to approach this personally (That's what us personal trainers do right!? 😁) with a thread encouraging Candace to join us over here on the Hive Blockchain. I hope that she's receptive to the idea and responds well to my personal style.

Thank you Hiro and @threespeak for organizing this #FreeSpeech initiative on Twitter! We are all officially the tip of the spear guys! But freedom is worth fighting for... and Freedom isn't Free so I'm glad to throw myself into the gaps with you all! 🙌

-Wil