Crypto & Blockchain Technology: So far... The changes that impacted my personal finances.

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

This publication was also written in SPANISH and PORTUGUESE.

BenefitsPRO

Whenever I remember my start here in the blockchain world, I like to emphasize that the start of a new journey is always the most challenging part. Everything is very new and the challenges to this day are daily (because there is always something new happening and being improved here), but the possibility of earning "easy" money by doing something I like to do (which is writing), seduced and I started, in November 2017, to participate in Steemit.

When I started to actively participate in the platform, I had no idea what I was going to win. Initially, what caught my attention was the concept of how a place could be so democratic in terms of speeches and freedom of expression, giving its users the chance to express their ideas, their thoughts and also, their concepts without suffering any type of retaliation. Unfortunately, over time, a new negative came over Steemit and because of that, Hive was born.

Today, the two platforms remain active, each with its own principles, collectively, still offer its users a lot of good and among them, an increasingly intense perspective on the blockchain world and everything it embraces in such a complicated and competitive field. In addition to all the knowledge that is everywhere, the financial part is something that always caught my attention, because, until a few years ago, I thought this was a big and complete lie.

I am very grateful to all that I have managed to gain on both platforms, although Hive and Steemit take separate paths, both have aspects in common that are very important for users in their entirety. Through them I have already obtained a great value in Reais (which is the official currency here in Brazil), which is, in fact, something more impacting on my personal finances because the Real is a very devalued currency in the world financial market scenario.

The fact that the Real is such a devalued currency compared to so many other currencies has a very significant weight for me, because it is through this devaluation that all the values ​​I earn here are multiplied by at least 5 times. The gain is high, the values ​​are exponential and that makes me very happy... But at the same time, also a little sad to know that my country's currency is still so "frowned upon" by the eyes and ears of international investors.

Personally speaking, I can say that with a part of everything I have earned here, I managed to pay some monthly bills (water, electricity, internet and gas), I started to be interested in making financial investments (something that I did not do before part of my plans), I am saving money to make some dreams come true (like doing an exchange to study English abroad and also, becoming my own boss, when opening my own business) and the list keeps growing.

However, much more than just making money, I am having the chance to acquire more and more knowledge, about a world that was totally invisible to me. The world of finance and numbers is now also part of my world and this is an aspect of change that awakened in me after I started participating in the blockchain world and underworld (I mean the ramifications). Three years ago, it was the time when a real knowledge revolution started.

All the money I earn here has a certain destination, and everything I learn here, I make a point of teaching because I believe that good knowledge is knowledge that is shared for everyone to enjoy the best to be able to go each time further. But nothing comes for free, and you have to be minimally willing to go further, because earning money is the most "easy" part... The difficult thing is to multiply it, and make it something that transcends a dated idea (do payments).


This is my entry for this INITIATIVE, which has been promoted by @theycallmedan, with the main objective of giving even more visibility to the LeoFinance community (which is led by @khaleelkazi, with a great team behind him).


La tecnología de las Criptomonedas y Blockchain: Hasta ahora... Los cambios que impactaron mis finanzas personales.

Siempre que recuerdo mi comienzo aquí en el mundo blockchain, me gusta enfatizar que el comienzo de un nuevo viaje es siempre la parte más desafiante. Todo es muy nuevo y los desafíos hasta el día de hoy son diarios (porque siempre hay algo nuevo sucediendo y mejorando aquí), pero la posibilidad de ganar dinero "fácil" haciendo algo que me gusta hacer (que es escribir), seducida y comencé, en noviembre de 2017, a participar en Steemit.

Cuando comencé a participar activamente en la plataforma, no tenía idea de lo que iba a ganar. Inicialmente lo que me llamó la atención fue el concepto de cómo un lugar podía ser tan democrático en cuanto a discursos y libertad de expresión, dando a sus usuarios la posibilidad de expresar sus ideas, sus pensamientos y también, sus conceptos sin sufrir ningún daño. tipo de represalia. Desafortunadamente, con el tiempo, Steemit se apoderó de un nuevo negativo y, debido a eso, nació Hive.

Hoy en día, las dos plataformas permanecen activas, cada una con sus propios principios, colectivamente, todavía ofrecen a sus usuarios mucho bien y, entre ellos, una perspectiva cada vez más intensa sobre el mundo blockchain y todo lo que abarca en un campo tan complicado y competitivo. Además de todo el conocimiento que está por todas partes, la parte económica es algo que siempre me llamó la atención, porque, hasta hace unos años, pensaba que esto era una gran y total mentira.

Estoy muy agradecido por todo lo que he logrado ganar en ambas plataformas, aunque Hive y Steemit toman caminos separados, ambos tienen aspectos en común que son muy importantes para los usuarios en su totalidad. A través de ellos ya obtuve un gran valor en reales (que es la moneda oficial aquí en Brasil), que es, de hecho, algo más impactante en mis finanzas personales porque el Real es una moneda muy devaluada en el escenario del mercado financiero mundial.

El hecho de que el Real sea una moneda tan devaluada en comparación con tantas otras monedas, tiene un peso muy significativo para mí, porque es a través de esta devaluación que todos los valores que gano aquí se multiplican por al menos 5 veces. La ganancia es alta, los valores son exponenciales y eso me hace muy feliz... Pero al mismo tiempo, también un poco triste saber que la moneda de mi país sigue estando tan "mal vista" por los ojos y oídos de los inversores internacionales.

En lo personal puedo decir que con una parte de todo lo que he ganado acá logré pagar algunas facturas mensuales (agua, luz, internet y gas), comencé a interesarme en hacer inversiones financieras (algo que antes no hacía parte de mis planes), estoy logrando salvar algunos sueños (como hacer un intercambio para estudiar inglés en el extranjero y también convertirme en mi propio jefe, al abrir mi propio negocio) y la lista sigue creciendo.

Sin embargo, mucho más que ganar dinero, estoy teniendo la oportunidad de adquirir más y más conocimientos sobre un mundo que era totalmente invisible para mí. El mundo de las finanzas y los números ahora también es parte de mi mundo y este es un aspecto del cambio que despertó en mí después de que comencé a participar en el mundo blockchain y el inframundo (me refiero a las ramificaciones). Hace tres años, fue el momento en que comenzó una verdadera revolución del conocimiento.

Todo el dinero que gano aquí tiene un destino determinado, y todo lo que aprendo aquí, hago un punto de enseñar porque creo que un buen conocimiento es un conocimiento que se comparte para que todos disfruten lo mejor para poder ir cada vez más lejos. Pero nada viene gratis, y hay que estar mínimamente dispuesto a ir más allá, porque ganar dinero es la parte más "fácil"... Lo difícil es multiplicarlo, y convertirlo en algo que trascienda una idea anticuada (hacer pagos).


A tecnologia das Criptomoedas e Blockchain: Até agora... As mudanças que impactaram as minhas finanças pessoais.

Sempre que eu lembro do meu início aqui no mundo da blockchain, eu gosto de enfatizar que o início de uma nova jornada é sempre à parte mais desafiadora. Tudo é muito novo e os desafios até hoje são diários (porque sempre tem alguma coisa nova acontecendo e sendo melhorada por aqui), mas a possibilidade de ganhar dinheiro "fácil" fazendo uma coisa que eu gosto de fazer (que é escrever), me seduziu e eu comecei, em Novembro de 2017, a participar do Steemit.

Quando eu comecei a participar ativamente da plataforma, eu não fazia ideia do que eu iria conseguir ganhar. Inicialmente, o que me chamou à atenção foi o conceito de como um lugar poderia ser tão democrático em termos de discursos e liberdade de expressão, dando aos seus usuários, a chance de expressar suas ideias, seus pensamentos e também, seus conceitos sem sofrerem nenhum tipo de retaliação. Infelizmente, com o tempo, uma nova negativa tomou conta do Steemit e por causa disso, a Hive nasceu.

Hoje, as duas plataformas continuam ativas, cada uma com seus próprios princípios, de uma forma coletiva, ainda oferecem a seus usuários muita coisa boa e dentre elas, uma perspectiva cada vez mais intensa sobre o mundo da blockchain e tudo o que ele abraça em um campo tão complicado, e tão competitivo. Além de todo o conhecimento que está por todos os lados, a parte financeira é algo que sempre me chamou à atenção, porque, até alguns anos eu achava que isso era uma grande e completa mentira.

Eu sou muito grato a tudo o que eu já consegui ganhar em ambas as plataformas, apesar da Hive e da Steemit seguirem caminhos separados, ambas tem aspectos em comum que são muito importantes para os usuários em sua totalidade. Através delas eu já consegui um grande valor em Reais (que é a moeda oficial aqui do Brasil), que aliás, é algo mais impactante nas minhas finanças pessoais porque o Real é uma moeda muito desvalorizada no cenário do mercado financeiro mundial.

O fato do Real ser uma moeda tão desvalorizada perante a tantas outras moedas, tem um peso muito significativo para mim, porque é através dessa desvalorização que todos os valores que eu ganho aqui, são multiplicados por, no mínimo, 5 vezes. O ganho é alto, os valores são exponenciais e isso me deixa muito feliz... Mas ao mesmo tempo, também um pouco triste por saber que a moeda do meu país ainda é tão "mal vista" aos olhos e ouvidos dos investidores internacionais.

Pessoalmente falando, eu posso dizer que com uma parte de tudo o que eu já ganhei por aqui, eu consegui pagar algumas contas mensais (água, luz, internet e gás), comecei a me interessar por fazer investimentos financeiros (algo que antes não fazia parte dos meus planos), estou conseguindo economizar para realizar alguns sonhos (como fazer um intercâmbio para estudar Inglês fora do país e também, me tornar o meu próprio chefe, ao abrir o meu próprio negócio) e a lista segue crescendo.

No entanto, muito mais além do que apenas ganhar dinheiro, eu estou tendo a chance de adquirir cada vez mais conhecimento, sobre um mundo que era totalmente invisível para mim. O mundo das finanças e dos números agora também é parte do meu mundo e isso é um aspecto de mudança que despertou em mim depois que eu comecei a participar do mundo e dos submundos (eu me refiro as ramificações) da blockchain. Há três anos atrás, foi o tempo em que uma verdadeira revolução de conhecimento começou.

Todo o dinheiro que eu ganho aqui tem um destino certo, e tudo o que eu aprendo aqui, eu faço questão de ensinar porque eu acredito que conhecimento bom é conhecimento que é compartilhado para todos possam usufruir do que há de melhor para conseguir ir cada vez mais longe. Mas nada vem de graça, e é preciso estar minimamente disposto para ir além, porque ganhar o dinheiro é a parte mais "fácil"... O difícil é multiplicá-lo, e torná-lo em algo que transcende uma ideia datada (fazer pagamentos).

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I can say that with a part of everything I have earned here, I managed to pay some monthly bills

how awesome is that?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's pretty awesome, @filotasriza3... Haha!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta