My first investment in Bitcoin.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

This publication was also written in SPANISH and PORTUGUESE.

The Wall Street Journal

Every journey has a beginning, and after long delaying the start of my bets on the biggest and most popular cryptocurrencies of all, today, my history with Bitcoin officially begins. It has been a long time since the idea of ​​investing in this option has been hanging around in my mind and I may not even have chosen the best time to make an investment, but I really want to end 2020 with this new step.

My first shot at that game was extremely modest. In dollars, the amount I invested was approximately U$23,00 and that earned me an amount in Bitcoins with a weight that is also extremely modest: a fraction of 0.0008. But as I said in the first paragraph, every journey has a beginning and it has to adapt to the realities that each investor can deal with. Right now, this is my reality.

Technically, I didn't invest any money out of my own pocket because the money was earned throughout my journey in the blockchain world. However, I confess that I was still part of the group of investors more "conservative" and until then I did not allow myself to take higher flights. However, I am very happy to have made this small investment, because it represents a breaking of barriers for me.

From today onwards, Bitcoin is an important part of my history in the world of cryptocurrencies and I intend to start making bigger, more frequent investments throughout 2021. I made this decision today because I could no longer neglect, or ignore, the when everyone is making great projections about this digital currency and also because, as I said before, I want to end the year with a step further.


Mi primera inversión en Bitcoin.

Cada viaje tiene un comienzo, y después de retrasar mucho el comienzo de mis apuestas en las criptomonedas más grandes y populares de todas, hoy comienza oficialmente mi historia con Bitcoin. Ha pasado mucho tiempo desde que la idea de invertir en esta opción ha estado rondando por mi mente y puede que ni siquiera haya elegido el mejor momento para hacer una inversión, pero tengo muchas ganas de terminar 2020 con este nuevo paso.

Mi primera oportunidad en ese juego fue extremadamente modesta. En dólares, la cantidad que invertí fue aproximadamente de U$ 23,00 y eso me hizo ganar una cantidad en Bitcoins con un peso también sumamente modesto: una fracción de 0,0008. Pero como decía en el primer párrafo, todo viaje tiene un comienzo y tiene que adaptarse a las realidades que cada inversor puede afrontar. Ahora mismo, esta es mi realidad.

Técnicamente, no invirtí dinero de mi propio bolsillo porque el dinero lo gané a lo largo de mi viaje en el mundo blockchain. Sin embargo, confieso que todavía formaba parte del grupo de inversores más "conservadores" y hasta entonces no me permitía tomar vuelos más altos. Sin embargo, estoy muy contento de haber hecho esta pequeña inversión, porque para mí representa una ruptura de barreras.

A partir de hoy, Bitcoin es una parte importante de mi historia en el mundo de las criptomonedas y tengo la intención de comenzar a realizar inversiones más grandes y frecuentes a lo largo de 2021. Tomé esta decisión hoy porque ya no podía descuidar o ignorar la cuando todos están haciendo grandes proyecciones sobre esta moneda digital y también porque, como dije antes, quiero terminar el año con un paso más.


O meu primeiro investimento em Bitcoin.

Toda jornada tem um começo, e depois de muito postergar o início das minhas apostas no maior e mais popular criptomoedas de todas, hoje, a minha história com o Bitcoin começa oficialmente. Já fazia um bom tempo que a ideia de investir nessa opção está rondando à minha mente e eu posso até não ter escolhido o melhor momento para fazer um investimento, mas eu realmente quero terminar o ano de 2020 com esse novo passo.

O meu primeiro tiro nesse jogo foi extremamente modesto. Em dólares, o valor que eu investi foi de aproximadamente U$23,00 e isso me rendeu uma quantia em Bitcoins com um peso que também é extremamente modesto: uma fração de 0,0008. Mas como eu disse lá no primeiro parágrafo, toda jornada tem um começo e ele tem que se adequar as realidades com as quais cada investidor pode lidar. Neste exato momento, essa é a minha realidade.

Tecnicamente, eu não investi nenhum dinheiro do meu próprio bolso porque o dinheiro foi ganho ao longo da minha jornada no mundo da blockchain. No entanto, eu confesso que eu ainda fazia parte do grupo dos investidores mais "conservadores" e até então eu não me permitia alçar voos mais altos. Porém, eu estou muito feliz por ter feito esse pequeno investimento, porque ele representa uma quebra de barreiras para mim.

De hoje por diante, o Bitcoin é uma parte importante da minha história no mundo das criptomoedas e eu pretendo começar a fazer investimentos maiores, e mais frequentes ao longo de 2021. Eu tomei essa decisão hoje porque eu não podia mais negligenciar, ou ignorar o quanto todos estão fazendo ótimas projeções sobre essa moeda digital e e também, porque como eu já falei antes, eu quero terminar o ano com um passo além.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Congratulations @wiseagent! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 9750 replies. Your next target is to reach 10000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Guess the producer of the "50 Million Block" and win HIVES
First Hive Power Up Day of 2021 - Get a Hive Power delegation

Congrats on your first investment im sure this will be one of many to come.

I have watched Bitcoin rise and fall many times and many times missed my opportunity to get in on the action.

Well done for taking that leap

Taking that leap was definitely a very important decision, @melbourneswest.

I hope you can do your bets on Bitcoin as soon as possible.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ah yes, that's a hard one I have always been wrong with BItcoins prices. There are still alot out there so it hasn't reached it's peak yet.