Numbers & Graphics: They are not a seven-headed monster.

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

This publication was also written in SPANISH and PORTUGUESE.

numbers_graphics.jpg

Pinterest

I don't know if I've already written about this topic here, but today I felt the need to comment on my changes regarding the analysis of numbers and graphs. Since my school days, I've never had the best results in Mathematics (but it was always enough for me to pass the discipline, haha!) and that made me move away from this universe when I became an adult (however, I always paid attention to myself). to basics).

Before I started making investments, I had never really had an interest in looking at numbers and graphs the way I look at them today. Although my knowledge about them is still low, I already feel the differences within my perceptual power regarding the information I see / read. This change is something that makes me feel much more willing to learn more, and it makes me feel motivated to move forward.

Mathematics is still something I still don't like, but actually I can say that I've demystified all the problems that made me see her as a "seven-headed monster". One of the things that helped me in this was to add an essential value to the numbers and graphs (which in this case are my investments), because having a determining factor to analyze and study them makes me want to expand my knowledge.

I don't know if my interest in the world of numbers and graphs will increase or decrease over the years, but considering my desire to increase (and diversify) my investments, I believe this will have the consequence I need: forcing myself to learn more about all this. Once I've been able to feel the change and benefits of this new phase of interest, it's very likely that I want to learn a lot more.


Números & Gráficos: No son un monstruo de siete cabezas.

No sé si ya he escrito sobre este tema aquí, pero hoy sentí la necesidad de comentar mis cambios en cuanto al análisis de números y gráficas. Desde mi época escolar, nunca he tenido los mejores resultados en Matemáticas (pero siempre fueron suficientes para passar la disciplina, ¡jaja!) Y eso me hizo alejarme de este universo cuando me convertí en adulto (sin embargo, siempre me presté atención). a lo básico).

Antes de comenzar a hacer inversiones, nunca había tenido interés en ver los números y los gráficos de la forma en que los veo hoy. Aunque mi conocimiento sobre ellos todavía es bajo, ya siento las diferencias dentro de mi poder de percepción con respecto a la información que veo / leo. Este cambio es algo que me hace sentir mucho más dispuesto a aprender más y me motiva a seguir adelante.

Las matemáticas siguen siendo algo que todavía no me gusta, pero en realidad puedo decir que he desmitificado todos los problemas que me hacían verla como un "monstruo de siete cabezas". Una de las cosas que me ayudó en esto fue agregar un valor esencial a los números y gráficos (que en este caso son mis inversiones), porque tener un factor determinante para analizarlos y estudiarlos me da ganas de ampliar mis conocimientos.

No sé si mi interés por el mundo de los números y las gráficas aumentará o disminuirá con los años, pero considerando mi deseo de incrementar (y diversificar) mis inversiones, creo que esto tendrá la consecuencia que necesito: obligarme a aprender más sobre todo esto. Una vez que haya podido sentir el cambio y los beneficios de esta nueva fase de interés, es muy probable que quiera aprender mucho más.


Números & Gráficos: Eles não são um monstro de sete-cabeças.

Eu não sei se eu já escrevi sobre esse tema por aqui, mas hoje eu senti a necessidade de comentar as minhas mudanças em relação as análises dos números e dos gráficos. Desde à minha época escolar, eu nunca fiz os melhores resultados em Matemática (mas sempre eram o suficiente para eu ser aprovado na disciplina, haha!) e isso fez eu me afastar deste universo quando eu me tornei adulto (porém, eu sempre me atentei ao básico).

Antes de começa a fazer investimentos, eu realmente nunca havia tido um interesse em olhara para números e gráficos da maneira que eu olho hoje. Embora o meu conhecimento sobre eles ainda seja baixo, eu já sinto as diferenças dentro do meu poder de percepção em relação as informações que eu vejo / leio. Essa mudança é algo faz eu sentir muito mais vontade em aprender mais, e faz eu me sentir motivado a seguir mais em frente.

Matemática ainda é algo que eu ainda não gosto, mas atualmente eu posso dizer que já desmistiquei todos os problemas que me fazia vê-la como um "monstro de sete-cabeças". Uma das coisas que me ajudou nisso, foi adicionar um valor essencial para os números e para os gráficos (que neste caso, são os meus investimentos), porque ter um fator determinante para analisá-los e estudá-los me faz querer ampliar os meus conhecimentos.

Eu não se o meu interesse pelo mundo dos números e gráficos aumentará ou diminuir ao longo dos anos, mas considerando o meu desejo sobre aumentar (e diversificar) os meus investimentos, eu acredito que isso terá a consequência que eu preciso: me forçar a aprender mais sobre tudo isso. Uma vez que eu já consegui sentir a mudança e os benefícios dessa nova fase de interesse, é muito provável que eu queira aprender muito mais.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.