Questions regarding - NEXO Token (Utilities)

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Hey!

So I got an ad on Brave for Nexo, not the first time, but I decided to click on this time around.

Is there anyone within the LeoFinance community who have try this?
Is it legit and not a MLM?
And is it worth it?

It looks really cool and on the frontpage they make it sound really good with 30% dividende of their profits.

Nexo.png

Sort:  

I'm using it for more than a year. Great service. You can get a loan in cash to your bank account and earn interest in stacking. That 30% dividend is nothing unless you have a big account.

Posted Using LeoFinance

So you are borrowing money through this services or are you stacking?

I guess not, its 30% spread to all right?

I'm doing both. Stacking is 4 % for BTC to up to 10 % for stable coins. But the 30 % dividend is spread to Nexo coin holders and you need verification and a minimum amount of tokens is required. The whales collect that I guess.

Okay cool, 4% is not bad just for staking.

Sad that its only the whale you can get those dividends x) Its not like they need it.