Sort: Β 

That's why I go on the Hive from time to time during the day to not forget any replies, but that depends on my work and free time, of course 😎


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

I'll be doing more of that too :) Otherwise I can get wayyyy behind some days πŸ˜‚ Ever logged on to 112 messages?

!PIZZA

Nope, in my EL times I have had many but never more than one hundred I believe. That's a lot and a lot of work to reply to each πŸ‘


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

This was actually when I placed high in the EL :) It sort of got my notices and tabs in an uproar because I wasn't prepared πŸ˜‚

And to make matters worse, I kept on opening up posts 🀯I know, that wasn't the smartest thing I have ever done!

!PIZZA

Haha, I have been on top of the EL results list and know very well what you mean. I have always tried to reply at the same day because otherwise I would have had over 100 open replies too πŸ˜… it's like at work where I also try to do all tasks as soon as they are in my inbox, because the next day there will be double as much ... πŸ˜‰


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

I have yet to see the top spot, but I am aiming for it :) missed out on getting my power up month badge though, an oversight of one day :(
!PIZZA

I am missing most things on the Hive at the moment - I just take some time in the mornings while I have breakfast and later when I arrive at work and later in the evenings before I go to sleep. Sometimes I have a few minutes during the day for Hiving or Twittering 😁

The top spot is reachable but it's a lot of work and even more work if you want to stay there πŸ˜…
Have a great Wednesday 🌞


!ENGAGE 30

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @wrestlingdesires, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@wrestlingdesires! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @wrestlingdesires, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.