You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How did you get here and why are you still here?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Do you remember how you found your way to Hive?

I registered on Steemit on 2017.05.17.
I searched for something GPU related thing on Google, and I clicked on an article, which was on Steemit.

At first I did not knew that it is Steemit. I just read the article.

I am not going to lie, the money earning opportunity catched my attention, and this is why I registered on Steemit.

Was it your first interaction with crypto?

No, it was not my first.

If not, what was?

Bitcoin and other faucets and mining applications in around 2014.

Why are you here today?

Mostly to earn money. I also tried social interaction, but I rarely receive real, human comments under my posts, no matter what I do, what I post, what I write about.

I also noticed that this is a general thing here. The real, human comments are rare on the Hive blockchain. With the exception of the people with high amount of Hive Power. They receive comments all the time. Obviously, because people would like to get their attention.

Some people lie, but I honestly admit it. We are all here for the money.

Some people lie, but I honestly admit it. We are all here for the money.

Sort:  

Enjoy some 'POB manure'.
Hope it makes some fertile seeds grow.

💩 ➡️ 🌻 👍


Posted via proofofbrain.io