You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A huge shoutout to @dswigle! Thank you so much! (2022.01.01)

in LeoFinance2 years ago

That would be awesome, but I currently do not have any personal connetions. I currently do not know anyone on Hive with boats in the UK, nor in other parts of Europe. I have not been in any foreign country so far. Probably I would love the UK. And I could also learn (and improve my) English. The Budapest-London airplane ticket nowadays is affordable with Wizz Air. For example it is 3547 HUF ($10.89 USD) for 2021.01.11. This is just/only an example.

Either way, if there is a temporary or permanent solution suggestion from anyone, I am very much open to it.

Happy New Year.

Have a nice day and have a nice weekend.
All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Sort:  

You can follow @scubahead and @millycf1976 they are living on a boat in UK now

Thank you for the suggestion. I wrote to @scubahead under his last post.

I really hope that I will be able to buy/get and live on a boat soon.

Happy New Year.

Have a nice day and have a nice weekend.
All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Yes! Follow these people and they will hook you up with others. @millycf1976 writes a lot about it and I didn't realize @scubahead had transitioned over to one. You won't be sorry. Both are awesome individuals and easy to talk to.

@millycf1976 is my wife ;) she is more awesome than I though hehe 😜

Ha!! You know, I forgot about that and when she surfaced up there, I didn't make the connection!! She is so very nice! Lol... but the you always said your wife was. 🤣

hehe she's a keeper for sure ;) very smart, very beautiful but clearly she has terrible eyesight ;)

Pfft! We women know what we like! :)