You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invest in Cryptobrewmaster Beer Brew v 0.1 | Lets celebrate upcoming Alpha Version with an ALPHA BEER

in LeoFinance4 years ago

If there is any way some of the real physical beer bottles that you guys brew can be shipped to the US please let me know and I will buy some and cover the shipping costs!

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

Also just bought 20k CBM. You can check my balance here: https://hive-engine.com/?p=balances&a=yabapmatt

Really cool project!

Hi!
Thanks for joining, @yabapmatt. Now I need to add you to the closed chat on the discord)
Regarding the shipment, I think it's impossible due to covid19 and a alcohol delivery restrictions. But we will check!)

!BEER

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)