You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hidden In Plain Site

in LeoFinance3 years ago

So true. The million ants! lol, the collective hive mind! We're everywhere! I think we should build booking systems since forever. p2p-bnb, uber...? erc-20 interoperability via hive engine...? The scalability factor is pretty awesome. Nobody has our kinda history! Hive has the craziest story out there! We all deeply appreciate you! I'm on fire after hearing this! Mad hyped! I like what you said about waking up, checking out this guy's life! Can relate to that. That mind set is great! Presence! Enjoyed this a lot! It's true that we need responsible people to come and build here. I agree that hive can solve a lot of problems. I can name countless people who would say that hive saved their life.