You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tornado Cash: The Push For Decentralization Is On

in LeoFinance2 years ago

True decentralization comes when you stop accepting Fiat for your services.
No more than 100 dollars for this service! I want 50 of whatever crypto and I don't accept dollars, I don't accept Fiat.
This is nothing innovative, it has been done all my life. The latest example is the Russian central bank. sanction me? Do you want to sink my coin? I do not accept Dollars, Euros, ect... Pay me in Rubles! My work only in Bitcoins. Your dollars are worth nothing to me because I don't want them.
As long as we continue to lose our asses for Fiat currencies, nothing will change, that is the harsh reality.

Sort:  

That is nice in theory however the fact is that few can survive on cryptocurrency since there is not everyday goods and services sold for crypto.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta