Saturday Saver's Club Challenge Week 9

in LeoFinancelast year

Achievements of the week:

  • The automatic draws for SORT token prizes keep increasing.
  • A typical week, I managed to add 21 HP
  • I continue to invest in Layer 2 Tokens that will allow me to accelerate more in the second half of the year.

Saving with a goal is one of the best ways to achieve it. So this year I'm going to participate in the "Saturdays Saver Challenge" organized by @eddie-earner and @shanibeer

I am not going to use a specific table but rather my own posts on the subject to add more or less each week.

My challenge is easy, to get to 3000 HP when this year ends, I started at 1500 HP more or less.

I would have to get 28 HP a week.

Well I hope I have not bored you, if you have any questions or comments do not hesitate to do so.

If you like draws and you like to receive dividends, the token that has everything "SORT" has arrived.
Perpetual lottery ticket that distributes dividends 1 Ticket for every 10 Sort Tokens Gives the right to participate in multiple raffles without the need to sign up.
You can purchase your Sort tokens here:
https://hive-engine.com/trade/SORT

Sort:  

Making nice progress there - I'm sure you will hit the 3K !
Best of luck for the coming week !
!ALIVE
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@yeckingo1! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hoosie. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Where did Phil Collins record all his songs?
In the Stu-Stu-Studio

Credit: reddit
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hoosie

(7/10)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

Yes I think I'll get it, thanks for the support!
!ALIVE
!LOLZ

@hoosie! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (15/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I went to a really emotional wedding the other day.
Even the cake was in tiers.

Credit: lofone
@hoosie, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1

(10/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@hoosie(7/15) tipped @yeckingo1 (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!