My monthly Internet income update.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hello everyone's, here I want to do a monthly overview of all my earnings through many internet platforms.

For first here are my earnings from HoneyGain

Image taken on their website

There is 3 ways to earn with Honey gain :

  • Data sharing
    My earnings from sharing my data are $1.40

  • Content delivery
    My earnings from Content delivery are $0

I don't know why but this month I didn't have any hour with Content delivery on. Maybe last month was a test for France.

  • Referrals
    My earnings from my referrals are $0.78

Remember that HoneyGain earnings are totally passive because the only thing you have to do is to have your computer is smartphone powered on.

If you want to earn money by sharing your internet brandwidth, you can create you Honeygain account and earn you first $5 for free by clicking on this link.

Total earnings : $2.18


Screenshot_20201024133326.jpg

In this Mining idle game you can earn HORA token depending of your position in the leaderboard each week.

You earn even when you don't play, but you can earn less if you loose position in the leaderboard.

If you want to know more I wrote a post about the game.

You can use my referral link to create you account.

Total earnings : ** ≈ 2100 HORA ≈ $0.05**


Brave Browser earnings.

bravebanner1.png

Here are all my earnings from Brave Browser. There is several ways to make money with Brave.

  • You earn a fraction of BAT each time you see a Brave featured ad.
  • If you are a Verified Creator, you can be tipped by other Brave users.
  • If someone uses your referral link for Brave browser, you earn a certain amount of $US depending of his location.

My earnings this month are only from ads, and now the referral program is over. At least as we know it for the moment, they may change it to something else. Even if I had a lot of ads more than the last month, it's still a little amount compared to others like a year ago.

I saw around 80 ads in the month, according to the fact that we can see up to 21 a day and up to 5 per hours. This is really low
Because here I am at an average 2.6 ads per day.

If you want to create you account, you can use This link to support me.
switch_banner_22x.png

Total earnings : 4.78 BAT = $1.05


presearch.PNG

Using the Presearch Web browser, you earn 0,25 PRE token each time you press enter. More than that, you can show you ads by stacking your PRE.

That means you can fully take it back at every moment. If you want more information you can read my post about Presearch

If you want to create you account and earn your first Free 25 for for registering, you can use my referral link

One month ago I was at 110.75 PRE.

Allying it with Brave Browser makes Browsing the internet very profitable.

Total earnings : 43.5 PRE ≈ $0.50


On Hive I tested ways to earn in side of posting. I found some with Hive engine tokens :

  1. ≈ 0,3 Vault daily
  2. ≈ 0,06 Tangent daily + 0,7 with tips.

The Vault reward is around $0,11 for a month.

The Tangent rewards is around $5 monthly. With the tip reward increasing the more TAN you have.

I'm delegating 100HP to @actifit to increase my rank and get some more AFIT thanks to their yield farming program.

Delegating 100Hp I have a 22,5 daily AFIT. Which makes around $0,15 monthly on Hive-Engine.

Total earnings : $5.16

Vault earnings : 9 VAULT ≈ $0.11
Tangent earnings : 21 TAN ≈ $5
AFIT earnings : 660 AFIT ≈ $0.05


On Hive ecosystem I also play several games, each time only games that needs few actions and a lot of patience :

DCITY.IO_LOGO04.png

On that City management game the earnings are in SIM. I first invested around 30 HIVE into it and now my city is generating around 90SIM a day.

This month I sent 5 homeless cards to @homeless-city. U bought a new card and it it the factory, that needs 40 workers. Now I'm regretting to have send those homeless cards.. Fortunately this is for the good cause.

Only one day before posting this I finally have enough citizens to run the factory ! Now I have a 110 daily SIM income.

Screenshot_20201126164949.jpg

That daily amount allows me to buy a new card every 8 days for now to increase my earnings.

TOTAL Earnings : 3,300 SIM = $2.05

rising_star_logo_wide.png

Rising Star is a game where you need to become the biggest rockstar possible. On it you can earn a Hive-Engine token named STARBIT which helps you buying card packs and increase you fanbase and you music skill.

For now I'm earning around 700/ Starbits per week.

If you want to play this game, you can use my referral link. If you become my referral I will offer you a 5 fan boost to help you start this game.

If you join the game, remember that there is a huge community and writing posts about the game, your experiences and surprises grants you an upvote from @risingstargame and his curation trail.

Total earnings : 30000 STARBITS = $0.90


Let's continues with my Publish0x earnings :

3351518287cf4cb8e1802d0fbea2a98b814b33b48056c024af4266434762187755ab8e66ce.png

Publish0x is a Blogging website as Hive does. You earn from writing and tipping, except that here this isn't based on you account size, you have a certain amount of tip you can give each day.

They don't have their own token, they use Ethereum or ERC-20 tokens. For now Basic Attention Token (BAT) and Looping (LRC), they added Ampleforth (AMPL) some days ago.

I share there some post I also share on Hive, but some original too.

For exemple

I didn't post that much this month due to too much work.

If you want to create you account you can do this using This link. To be able to write you will need to fill a form and you shouldn't wait more than a week after that.

Total earnings : $1.54

TOTAL MONTHLY EARNINGS : $13.43

The amount is $3 bigger the the last month. But there is many changes. Even if I get more brave ads, the rewards are pretty the same. Most of the coin have their price lower than previous month. The PRE token for exemple is 2 times lower than last time.

We can add to that the earnings from Hive and other Hive engine tokens such as Leo, even if I had some loss due to Reward.app.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

You are actually going to have much more opportunities if you keep your eye on markets such as NFTs or arbitrage opportunities. If you want to improve your earnings with @risingstargame one of the best things you can do is to go after S5 Mozart

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Hey @vimukthi, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you !
Does the card add more than juste 100 fans and 100 skills ?
Because i saw that other cards offers more thant that and are cheaper 🤔

Wow your really trying out many ventures. It's maybe not so much in dollar but if you look at the procentage increase from last month it starts to look more interesting. The questions is which ones of these can you inrease more? Seems like Honeygain and Idle mining game you can't really increase it without referals.

Just keep reinvesting and you will have great growth over time! :D

For now, I think that the Hive-Based gmes like dcity or Rising star are the ones that are actually growing the most. Dcity being totally passive, this is really a good way to earn.

For sure I can't earn more with HoneyGain without referrals, until they reactive The content Delivery which gave me $2 last month.

I'm also working to create content For youtube with a friend for the beginning of 2021 and I would like to activate the Brave creator and Hivetips ! Maybe i would have some little revenue with this.

well sr you have a little money rieght now but imagine in the future there will be more value than this, continued work hard and the money come alone.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I hope you're right !
I'll do my best to continue and find ways to improve that monthy post !

Thank you @ykretz, for using the CO2 Compensation Coin (COCO / SWAP.COCO) on Steem-Engine or on Hive-Engine to reduce your CO2 footprint. You want to join? Buy some COCO / SWAP.COCO and transfer them to CO2Fund's account @co2fund.


Hey @ykretz, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

wow so many different ways to earn money! The real question is how much time you devoted in total this month to earn that amount

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Not that much.
Honeygain is 100% passive as do my delegations. For the Tan token tips, I just have to write a command in a comment.

For Publish0x I make a copy/paste of my better Hive posts and juste have to adjust some details like pictures or links.

For rising star it's only few minutes per day because I mostly run long missions that last 3 hours.

For Presearch and Brave I just need to browse on the internet and that doesn't cost me anytime because I would do it even without it. Maybe it saves few seconds thanks to the high speed of brave.

The longest is the less profitable : CryptoMiner.

I don't really care of those rewards because, I like idle games so even without it I would probably play the game.
Because it's a idle game, I use to play it while waiting something, in the bus or sometimes when I'm watching videos.


If you exclude Idle CryptoMiner it would probably not take an hour in the month. And I would do some of them even without the rewards like commenting or browsing for exemple.

ohh i see! does publis0x worth? most of you are there and i am thinking of creating a profile and do the same!

Also does risings star worths? for example does the token hold value, or the cards have value or it's in its beginnings that it doesn't hold that much of a value?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes it Worth it !
The community there is more like Leofinance than Hive.

The best thing about it is that you get your reward at the very moment someone votes you and it lasts forever while here it's only for a week.


Rising star is a semi passive game so, that depends if you like it.
It can take some time before getting big rewards and you need to play to get bigger ones, just buying $300 of cards isn't enough.

ohh i see! i just started playing, i don't wanna invest and money on it just to see what i can achieve without paying a single buck! only ingame tokens!