What happened to me in 2020

in LeoFinance3 years ago

img_0.6462723951257656.jpg

This post is a quick summary of what happened to my during this year !

To start, I need to say that I'm really happy to be able to say that the pandemic didn't affect me at all. For me it was mostly a way to live my usual life while staying at home and feeling like I'm doing something good.

Just before the French Lockdown I finally started to interact in blockchains communities instead of just being a viewer.. that started with Publish0x 📝. At first I was just reading the posts and making 50% tips, nad one day I decided to apply for being a blogger and that was really pleasant.

That's also how I passed from just watching the crypto world from outside and just trying to get some tokens to getting involved and participating in the communities.

Seeing posts on that website made me want to have my own Steem account. But the confirmation email for creating my account never came. So I totally decided to give up. 😞

BUT someone did a post about a hardcore and that really interested me ! Thanks to my Publish0x earnings I was able to pay $2 in ethereum to create my Hive account 🥳🎉

Once I made it I wrote my #Introducemyself post and were welcomed by most of people. Especially @laruche, the french community of Hive and its members ! Thanks to their help I understood how was working this blockchain. 🤯


Now I'm happy to be part of this blockchain and to learn some more everyday and discover a lot of creators.

I created my account in March and now I accumulated more than 1400 HP :

img_0.6399962412645983.jpg

I think that I'm getting more and more involved in the community. And that's one of the things I'm happy to spend a lot of time on. ⏰

What I hope for 2021 is to have more weight on the platform, and to be able to bring new French people here because we're really not enough. I really feel like the French community is one of the smaller one on Hive, maybe because we're not good enough in english 🤔


This year I got graduated as an editor and one of my goal is to be able to enhance my work thanks to blockchains and share it, and to share my passion of blockchains through my job. Allying those two passions would be really exciting and I hope I could do it !

Now I just need to find a job, or create it 🤔

I hope everyone who reads this is ok and I wish you 2021 to be the best year you never had until 2022 !

Happy New year everyone 🎉 !

Sort:  

in 2021 you will manage to get 5k hive!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'll do my best to go over it !!