You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive VS Twitter

in LeoFinancelast year

@mintymile
Very sad and disappointed to read your comments I am also using Twitter I didn't ask anyone to not use Twitter its everyone's own choice

I just tryied to compare hive with Twitter every platform have its own value and use cases I think you don't understand what is hive blockchain and why it's created bro hive is created to solve the problem and issues which current users of centerlized social media platforms are facing

I are talking about only one side of the picture you said we got news and updates from Twitter I agree with you but it's my request to you please check how many users are facing issues and problems there

What you feel if you Twitter account is suspended or banned for lifetime all your efforts and time are lossed that's why I use words wast of time because there is a chance you account can get suspended any time on Twitter even you are using it from last 10 years or you have millions of followers

Please do not use words like sut your mouth again because I don't use any word like that against you or anyone

I hope you understand my point

Sort:  

Sorry for shut your mouth stuff... but my point is Elo is not doing wrong by charging 8$ for blue tick because its of celebreties and politicians...

I need twitter badly only because I get quick updates on projects...

I don't get it on Hive...

Please don't lecture me on cetureship resistance, you can't compare Hive with twitter, they are diffirent... Hive you have people who write to make money mostly right, essays ad videos and it depends on you search and read, you do't exactly get iportant updates and news... its not that organised yet... just essays...

Eve so Twitter is fighting for free speech as compared to FB... its very true twitter is centralised, ad in pressure by Goverments to remove posts and cotent...

Still I think I won't say it can't improve, or clean up...

Elon is trying to find a way right ...so twitter's reveue don't come from ads whats wrong with the payment for the blue tick...

Don't you think he wants to remove the bot problems twitter has...

Twitter and Hive cannot be compared at this stage and we can't really abandon twitter, it has its merits and demerits and its the only way to get crisp updates on projects even Hive easily... I feell

BTW...just so you know... I use twitter only for updates, I don't post crypto related content because I am scared I will be monitored by people, trolls ad get harasssed by Govt. coz my country is anti-crypto...

so I am not sayig twitter is great platform, but still need it for updates...

Again apologies for any mean words...