You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tweet For Exposure & Retweet For Rankings And Traffic! [Twitter Campaign]

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Well twitter has always been a good way to attract more eyes and bring their attention to hive but sadly after the ban of Twitter in my country, I haven't been doing anything there again and though i heard some people could access theirs so I checked mine to see if it will work but i still didn't have access to it and i wasn't ready to use a different VPN to do that.

But if eventually, I have access again, i will see what I can do about it.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

It's really sad to see Twitter ban certain countries.. Hopefully, others can utilize the platform as much as possible before Twitter eventually ends up banning even more.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah it is sad
And I hope that happens sooner

I get you and I'm also on this page, the situation of posting on twitter is dicey right now, I'm stubborn though, so i use VPN and try to stay lowkey, so I'm not sure I can be out there like that doing 5 posts...till perhaps the situation settles down

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well, its not the same for me lol. I am not stubborn and I don't like the idea of staying lowkey, its like hiding to do something illegal lol.