1400 Hive Power Achieved!!! πŸ’ͺπŸ”œπŸ”πŸ˜

in LeoFinance β€’ 4 years ago

Hello guys, after I sold a bit of BTC that sat on an exchange doing nothing for 20 Hive which I Powered Up yesterday, my account is sitting now at exactly 1400 Hive Power.

Screenshot_20200717_153621.jpg

The nice milestone of 1500 HP is getting closer and closer for me and this makes me really excited. Also, my reputation is at 59.97 so in a few days I should reach 60 Rep which is another big milestone.

Screenshot_20200717_154015.jpg

Anyway, I wish everyone a great weekend.

Hive and Leo on!!!

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort: Β 

Congratulations man. In a few weeks, you can earn more curation rewards and send them back to the Bitcoin wallet. lol!

Posted Using LeoFinance

Haha. Yes. But that would mean powering down which i will not do...at least not for a long time.

Cheers!

Great progress πŸ‘

Thanks mate! :D