Sort: Β 

11 pm PST

Thanks for sharing crypto updates. !HUG

Dear @ziabutt3836, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @sportsman0.
(1/1)

Are you a crypto trader ? !HUG

Dear @sportsman0, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @bilalyousaf.
(1/2)

I want to learn crypto trading. What Should I do. !HUG

Dear @bilalyousaf, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @jorge682.
(1/2)

There are different channels on youtube. Who teach crypto trading you can join these and see their videos. !HUG

Dear @jorge682, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @bilalyousaf.
(2/2)

Thank you vey much. Can you advise me any channel. !HUG

Dear @bilalyousaf, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @jorge682.
(2/2)

Some channels ask fee. I don't know these channels are fake or real. !HUG

Dear @bilalyousaf, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @dave9.
(2/2)

I lost some money in binance. !HUG

@dave9, sorry!

You are out of hugs for today.

You can call the HUG bot a maximum of 2 per day.

The current call limits are:

HUG in walletcalls per day
01
12
103