[ESP / ENG] Toyota Camry un coche de ensueño./Toyota Camry a dream car.

in Planetauto3 years ago (edited)


IMG-20210502-WA0037.jpg

Hola amigos de Hive, en esta ocasión me uniré al Concurso de Impulso Comunitario de @OCD N ° 10, Destacando Planetauto. ¿Dónde nos preguntas, cuál es tu coche favorito y cuánto cuesta comprarlo en tu país?

Hello friends of Hive, this time I am joining the @OCD Community Impulse Contest N ° 10, Highlighting Planetauto. Where do you ask us, what is your favorite car and how much does it cost to buy it in your country?

El auto de mis sueños, lo veía todas las mañanas cuando llevaba a mis hijos al colegio, pero con esta pandemia ya no lo he visto, y desde ahora las clases son online en casa, salgo muy poco. Este carro lo veía todas las mañanas cuando íbamos caminando a las escuelas, el carro me pasaba por un lado y siempre se quedaba, admirando porque nos pasaba un poco lento, no sabía que marca de carro era, ya lo sé muy poco sobre eso. Pero el día que se lo mostré, le dijo a mi socio su marca y yo le dije que mi sueño es tener un auto así.

The car of my dreams, I saw it every morning when I took my children to school, but with this pandemic I have no longer seen it, and since now the classes are online at home, I go out very little. I saw this car every morning when we were walking to the schools, the car passed me by one side and it always stayed, admiring because it passed us a little slow, I did not know what brand of car it was, I already know very little about that. But the day I showed it to him, he told my partner his brand and I told him that my dream is to have a car like that.


D_NQ_NP_2X_999417-MLV45105139234_032021-F.webp

Fuente de Imagen

Mi Auto Favorito es el Toyota Camry en blanco, porque representa pureza, paz y tranquilidad, aunque los he visto en otros colores, pero definitivamente en Blanco es mi Auto Favorito.

My Favorite Car is the Toyota Camry in white, because it represents purity, peace and tranquility, although I have seen them in other colors, but definitely in White is my Favorite Car.


04_camry-2019-068-914854.jpg

Fuente de Imagen

¿Cuánto cuesta comprarlo aquí en Venezuela? La realidad económica de mi país destruye la esperanza de cualquier ciudadano de adquirir un coche de kilómetro cero. Los precios están cotizados en dólares y bolívares, y no tienen precio para el venezolano.

How much does it cost to buy it here in Venezuela? The economic reality of my country destroys the hope of any citizen to acquire a zero kilometer car. The prices are quoted in dollars and bolivars, and have no price for the Venezuelan.

El acceso a vehículos nuevos en las concesionarias es casi nulo, por lo que muchos venezolanos optan por comprar autos usados, los precios se disparan y más si el dólar -la moneda en la que se negocian las operaciones en este mercado- es uno de los activos. más buscado en Venezuela.

Access to new vehicles at dealerships is almost nil, so many Venezuelans choose to buy used cars, prices skyrocket and more so if the dollar - the currency in which operations are negotiated in this market - is one of the assets. most wanted in Venezuela.


descarga.jpeg

Fuente de Imagen

El Toyora Camry TRD 2020 de gama alta se vende por $ 40,000 1,160,000,000 bs e impuestos al tipo de cambio oficial actual.

The top-end 2020 Toyora Camry TRD retails for $ 40,000 1,160,000,000 bs and tax at the current official exchange rate.

El salario mínimo integral de un venezolano es de apenas Bs 1.800.000 bolívares o 0,64 dólares.

The integral minimum wage of a Venezuelan is barely Bs 1,800,000 bolivars or 0.64 dollars.

La industria automotriz venezolana enfrenta una crisis que comenzó cuando comenzó la escasez de divisas. Para la mayoría de los ciudadanos es imposible comprar un automóvil en dólares, cuando deben satisfacer necesidades como alimentación, transporte y vivienda.

The Venezuelan automotive industry faces a crisis that began when the shortage of foreign exchange began. For most citizens it is impossible to buy a car in dollars, when they must satisfy needs such as food, transportation and housing.


IMG-20210502-WA0037.jpg

EL TOYOTA CAMRY SIEMPRE SERÁ EL COCHE DE MI SUEÑO PARA MÍ ...

THE TOYOTA CAMRY WILL ALWAYS BE THE CAR OF MY DREAM FOR ME ...

Aca el link del concursoFuente de Concurso

Gracias por visitar mi blog, nos vemos en mi siguiente post. @alfrednoyed

Thanks for visiting my blog, see you in my next post. @alfrednoyed

Sort:  

Hey, what an interesting dream car you have chosen.
I also love the Toyota Camry. My first experience with the Camry was the previous generation to your dream car. I love that they are very reliable, the parts are always on hand, and that they feel very premium. The first car I ever drove in Russia, was a Camry. It drove like a dream, and felt very powerful, for a 1.8. I'll find a photo of it.

Let us know when you get your beautiful Camry.

Matt

Gracias, aunque primero tengo que aprender a manejar.

Oh, genial. Espero que nos cuentes sobre tu primer coche! Será un coche que nunca olvidarás :)

Thank you, ah great to see you've met @mattsbeamer - here's to you getting your dream Camry @alfrednoyed

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more