You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best dream coupes under $250,000

in Planetauto3 years ago

how can I not droooool!!!
Look at those!! I think I have to change my pants haha!

The lc 500 is making a lot of noise, especially in the UAE. Not sure about other places. Granted we are huge lexus fans, maybe a bias.

Sort:  

This list is full of sexiness.

The LC 500 is pretty popular over here in the USA too. It's fairly priced and has great power and styling. The exhaust is my favorite part about it. I feel like the Lexus line is going to be receiving a huge update very soon. It's long overdue.

Fully agree!
The LS 450 and LX570 are still are a popular option in the UAE. Not sure if I'd put em under "economic cars", but they were the most luxurious in their class.
I think as long as lexus keeps differentiating themselves from the sister company toyota, they'll keep developing banger upates.

I agree with ya. I've always loved their doesn't choices and can't wait to see what is next.
The LFA used to be one of my favorite cars.