Para mi: un buen compacto de color brillante!(Esp/Eng)For me: a nice bright colored compact!

in Planetauto3 years ago (edited)

¡¡ Bienvenidos a mi post!!

Welcome to my post!!

Hola estimados amigos de #ocd y #planetauto, es un placer compartir con todos ustedes este original reto: ¿Cuál serìa el auto de tus sueños? y ¿Qué costo tendría en tu país?

Hello dear friends of #ocd and #planetauto, it is a pleasure to share with all of you this original challenge: What would be the car of your dreams? And what would it cost in your country?

A continuación mi respuesta a esas preguntas.
Comenzarè confesando que cuando tenìa los hijos pequeños me hubiera gustado tener un todo terreno bien con espacio para toda la familia pero hoy en día, a jubilada mi idea del carro ideal ha cambiado: me gustaría un carro compacto utilitario, cómodo, lindo y que me permita trasladarme con facilidad y rapidez a la ciudad mas cercana. Me gustaría un Hyundai.
Por què Hyundai? Por que es la marca del ùltimo carro que tuve hasta hace 3 años atrás, un Hyundai Getz 1.6 el cual resultò ser un carro excelente, rendidor y muy versátil.

Here is my answer to those questions.
I will begin by confessing that when I had small children I would have liked to have a good all-terrain vehicle with space for the whole family, but today, after retiring, my idea of ​​the ideal car has changed: I would like a compact utility car, comfortable, cute and that I allow me to move easily and quickly to the nearest city. I would like a Hyundai.
Why Hyundai? Because it is the brand of the last car that I had until 3 years ago, a Hyundai Getz 1.6 which turned out to be an excellent, efficient and very versatile car.

Hoy creo que el Hyundai i10 2020 en color rojo o azul mar como los de la foto llena mis espectativas.

Today I think that the Hyundai i10 2020 in red or sea blue color like the ones in the photo fills my expectations.

hyundai_i10_1.jpg

igual a interior.jpg
Ambos colores son hermosos /Both colors are beautiful

Es un modelo mucho mas avanzado que el que tuve en el pasado. Estuve investigando y ahora los nuevos compactos tienen mas espacio interior y una carrocería un poco mas ancha. Aquí algunas especificaciones técnicas del vehículo: Está disponible en dos motores atmosféricos de gasolina: un 1.0 MPi de 66 CV o un 1.2 MPi de 87 CV, con la posibilidad en ambos casos de optar por una caja de cambios manual o automática. Yo prefiero el automático.

En materia de seguridad, el Hyundai i10 2020 incluye el sistema de frenado de emergencia automático se vale de una cámara multifunción para detectar a otros coches y también peatones delante del vehículo. Esto me parece fantástico para personas de la tercera edad.

It is a much more advanced model than the one I had in the past. I've been researching and now the new compacts have more interior space and a slightly wider body. Here are some technical specifications of the vehicle:
It is available in two naturally aspirated gasoline engines: a 66 hp 1.0 MPi or an 87 hp 1.2 MPi, with the possibility in both cases of opting for a manual or automatic gearbox. I prefer the automatic.
In terms of safety, the Hyundai i10 2020 includes the automatic emergency braking system uses a multifunction camera to detect other cars and also pedestrians in front of the vehicle. This is great for seniors.

inerior.jpg
Consola moderna y buena visual panorámica/Modern console and good panoramic visual

Este vehículo soñado tiene un precio aproximado de 11.970 $ algo fuera del alcance de las manos de la mayoría en nuestro país, pero considerado módico en Europa y países donde el poder adquisitivo de la moneda es alto.

This dream vehicle has an approximate price of $ 11,970 something out of reach of the hands of most in our country, but considered reasonable in Europe and countries where the purchasing power of the currency is high


¡Gracias por leer!
Thank you for reading!

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your dream car with us, @cbuendia57 This is a most interesting car! Please keep posting here - I am looking forward to what you share with us next 😊 Annabelle.

Gracias por comentar!

Que carro tan bello!!! Me encanta, la verdad es hermoso, vibrante!!!

Gracias amiga, aprecio su comentario