[ENG-ESP] RUN RUN RUN. THIS IS HOW THE ENGINE OF MY DREAM CAR SOUNDS BY @LINITA

in Planetauto3 years ago

PORTADA.png

English

"Dreams are free, some can come true and others just remain an ephemeral illusion."
Helloooooo, my dear friends at Hive.
Again saying present in the incubation program promoted by #OCD giving support to the new communities. I feel very excited to participate in this #Palnetauto community because the proposal is only to mention about the car of your dreams, and since they say that dreaming costs nothing and that in dreams you can achieve the unattainable, I will let my dreams fly and share them with you.
Since I can remember I have always wanted to learn to drive, I did not have the opportunity to learn properly because it is necessary to have a vehicle. My dad had several vehicles, the first one that comes to mind was a van type truck, in which he loaded passengers and I remember that he always asked him to teach me how to drive and his answer was the same, “when you turn 16”.
Time passed and years passed and he asked the same question and he always got the same answer. When I finally turned 16, my dad had a 350 Chevrolet truck, he was already teaching my younger brother how to drive and he was teaching me nothing until one day I went out with my brother and he lent me to drive and we almost crashed. So far my desire to learn.
Many years later I felt the need to learn again when my husband bought a second hand Cavalier but in good condition, in this vehicle I started my first lessons although only on very little traveled roads, generally when we were going to visit my parents who live 1h 45m approximately from the city where I live. I also had the opportunity to drive my older sister's car, also when we went to visit our parents.

Spanish

"Los sueños son gratis, unos se pueden hacer realidad y otros solo quedan en un efímera ilusión".
¡Holaaaaa!, Mis queridos amigos de Hive.
Nuevamente diciendo presente en el programa de incubación impulsado por #OCD dando apoyo a las nuevas comunidades. Me siento muy emocionada de participar en esta comunidad de #Palnetauto porque la propuesta es sólo mencionar sobre el carro de tus sueños, y como dicen que soñar no cuesta nada y que en sueños se puede alcanzar lo inalcanzable, dejaré volar mis sueños y los compartiré con ustedes.
Desde que tengo uso de razón siempre quise aprender a manejar, no tuve la oportunidad de aprender como es debido porque para ello es necesario tener un vehículo. Mi papá tuvo varios vehículos, la primera que me viene a la mente era una camioneta tipo vans, en la que cargaba pasajeros y recuerdo que siempre le pedía que me enseñara a conducir y su respuesta era la misma, “cuando cumplas 16”.
Transcurría el tiempo y los años pasaban y le hacía la misma pregunta y siempre obtenía la misma respuesta. Cuando al fin cumplí los 16 años, mi papá tenía un camión 350 Chevrolet, ya estaba enseñando a mi hermano menor a conducir y a mí nada que me enseñaba hasta que un día salí con mi hermano y él me prestó para que manejara y casi chocamos. Hasta allí mis ganas de aprender.
Muchos años después sentí la necesidad de aprender nuevamente cuando mi esposo compró un Cavalier de segunda mano pero en buenas condiciones, en este vehículo comencé mis primeras lecciones aunque solo en carreteras muy poco transitadas, generalmente cuando íbamos a visitar a mis padres que viven a 1h 45m aproximadamente de la ciudad donde vivo. También tuve la oportunidad de conducir el carro de mi hermana mayor, igualmente cuando íbamos a visitar a nuestros padres.


vans.jpg

English

Currently we do not have vehicles, we can no longer visit my mother frequently (my father has already passed away), due to the economic and social problems that our country is experiencing, high cost of vehicle prices, all quoted in dollars and second hand, since most of the auto dealers disappeared and the few that remain sell only used vehicles. Second, the high cost of spare parts, tires, batteries, and coupled with all this the shortage of gasoline, but even so we can afford to continue dreaming.
The car of my dreams would be any vehicle in good condition that allows me to go every week to visit my mother, that does not leave me thrown away any place due to lack of gasoline or accident due to mechanical failures, that allows me to go to the market to make the purchases weekly, without having to spend long hours waiting for public transport or what is worse, not having cash to cancel the passage because here in Venezuela, what is left over is limiting.
The car of my dreams would be a vehicle that does not tempt crime, that can leave without fear of being stolen, it is not a late model car, nor the most expensive on the market, and even being one of the cheapest it would still be unaffordable for my short budget, I would have to win the lottery to get it.
This would be the car of my dreams: Chevrolet Spark. These are its characteristics and it is the perfect car because it covers all my wishes and concerns that I mentioned earlier.

Spanish

Actualmente no poseemos vehículos, ya no podemos ir a visitar con frecuencia a mi madre (mi padre ya falleció), por la problemática económica y social que vive nuestro país, alto costo de los precios de los vehículos, todos cotizados en dólares y de segunda mano, ya que la mayoría de las agencias automotrices desaparecieron y las pocas que quedan sólo venden vehículos usados. Segundo, el alto costo de los repuestos, los neumáticos, la batería, y aunado a todo esto la escasez de gasolina, pero aun así nos podemos permitir seguir soñando.
El carro de mi sueños sería cualquier vehículo en buen estado que me permita ir cada semana a visitar a mi madre, que no me deje botada cualquier lugar por falta de gasolina o accidentado por fallas mecánicas, que me permita ir al mercado a realizar las comprar semanales, sin tener necesidad de pasar largas horas esperando el transporte público o lo que es peor, no tener efectivo para cancelar el pasaje porque aquí en Venezuela, lo que sobran son limitantes.
El carro de mis sueños, sería un vehículo que no tentara a la delincuencia, que pueda salir sin temor a ser robado, no es un carro último modelo, ni el más costoso del mercado, y aun siendo uno de los más económicos todavía sería inasequible para mi corto presupuesto, tendría que ganarme la lotería para obtenerlo.
Este sería el carro de mis sueños: Chevrolet Spark. Estas son sus características y es el auto perfecto porque cubre todos mis deseos y preocupaciones que les comenté anteriormente.


SPARK ROJO.jpg

English

The Chevrolet Spark is one of the low-priced cars, but that does not mean that the car is of low quality or low performance, on the contrary, it performs well in the city, especially if we have to move several times a day in addition to the widespread traffic congestion in all cities.

It has all the comforts that a car of greater commercial value could have: air conditioning, electrically operated windows, multipoint injection engine and one of the most efficient, hydraulically assisted steering, opening and closing with central locking, great mechanical reliability and ease of maintenance. .
On the road, it provides greater gas mileage, reaching up to 600 km per tank, in the city this journey is reduced by around 400 km per tank.

The Chevrolet Spark engine is 1.0L, which although small presents a regular performance with a large amount of load, 5 passengers for example, because on steep ascents it must travel at medium and low speeds.
Another great advantage is its 5 doors, 4 for passengers and one for the luggage rack.

Spanish

El Chevrolet Spark es uno de los automóviles de precio bajo, pero eso no significa que el automóvil sea de baja calidad o bajas prestaciones, al contrario presenta un buen desempeño en la ciudad, sobre todo si tenemos que movernos varias veces al día sumado a la congestión vehicular generalizada en todas las ciudades.

Posee todas las comodidades que pueda tener un automóvil de valor comercial mayor: aire acondicionado, vidrios accionados eléctricamente, motor de inyección multipunto y uno de los más eficientes, dirección asistida hidráulicamente, apertura y cierre con seguro centralizado, gran confiabilidad mecánica y facilidad de mantenimiento.
En carretera brinda un mayor rendimiento de gasolina, logrando alcanzar hasta los 600 km recorridos por tanque, en la ciudad este recorrido se reduce alrededor de 400 km por tanque.

El motor del Chevrolet Spark es de 1.0L, que aunque pequeño presenta un desempeño regular con gran cantidad de carga, 5 pasajeros por ejemplo, pues en las pendientes ascendentes pronunciadas debe transitar a velocidades medias y bajas.
Otra gran ventaja son sus 5 puertas, 4 para pasajeros y un para el portaequipaje.


INTERIOR.jpg

English


How much does it cost to buy this car in my country?

Currently in my city there are no automotive agencies where you can request quotes for a new vehicle, however you can estimate its cost through the web pages or online vehicle sales. When I say estimated it is because most of the published prices do not adjust to reality and you must contact the seller to make the negotiation.
Mercadolibre Venezuela is one of these. The published price is 17,500. As you can see in the image, they do not specify the type of currency, but as we already know, all prices are dollarized.
I do not know the procedures, but if my dream came true, I would move heaven and earth to carry out all the pertinent procedures. According to the inquiries that I have made, it is carried out with an intermediary or directly with the seller and the requirements they ask for the sale, in addition to the cost of the vehicle canceled in foreign currency, are:

Spanish


¿Cuánto cuesta adquirir este auto en mi país?

Actualmente en mi ciudad no existen agencias automotrices dónde poder pedir presupuestos por un vehículo nuevo, sin embargo se puede estimar su costo por las páginas web o de ventas de vehículos por internet. Cuando digo estimado es porque la mayoría de los precios publicados no se ajustan a la realidad y debes contactar al vendedor para hacer la negociación.
Mercadolibre Venezuela es una de estas. El precio publicado es del 17.500. Como pueden observar en la imagen no especifican el tipo de moneda, pero como ya sabemos todos los precios están dolarizados.
Los trámites los desconozco, pero si mi sueño se hiciera realidad, movería cielo y tierra para realizar todos los trámites pertinentes. Según las averiguaciones que he realizado se realiza con intermediario o directamente con el vendedor y los requisitos que piden para la compra venta, además del costo del vehículo cancelado en divisas, son:


precio spark.JPG

documentos carro 1.JPG

documentos carro 2.JPG

And in this way, I finish recounting my dream, although it is not very ostentatious and perhaps the least dreamed for me would be the ideal because I will be able to do everything I want.
Thank you very much #Planetauto for letting my imagination fly and allowing me to dream because in order to obtain this vehicle I would have to save 4735 minimum wages, or have additional income, which is almost impossible or win the lottery which would be one more great dream.

Hola Comunidad Creativa!

Spanish

Y de esta forma, termino de relatar mi sueño, aunque no es muy ostentoso y quizás el menos soñado para mí sería el ideal porque podré hacer todo lo que quiero.
Muchas gracias #Planetauto por dejar volar mi imaginación y permitirme soñar porque para poder obtener este vehículos tendría que ahorrar 4735 salarios mínimo, o tener ingresos adicionales, lo que es casi imposible o ganarme la lotería que sería un gran sueño más.


Sort:  

Hola. Esos carros son muy buenos. Duraderos. Y confortables.

Sí compras un ticket de lotería primero revisa de cuánto sería el primer premio. A partir de allí sigue soñando.

Saludos.

jajajajaja, seguro.

Thank you, @linita, for sharing your dream car with us! I have my fingers crossed that you are the owner of one of these very soon 😊

In the meantime, please keep sharing your posts with us.

Annabelle.

Congratulations @linita! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!