This is the first BMW 4 series I have seen. What do I think of its looks.

in Planetauto3 years ago (edited)

Ok, ok, the new 4 series isn’t so new anymore, but I saw my first one in person last week.

Many people say, “eww, what an ugly grille it has”, and at first I was a little unsettled about it, it grew on me. When I saw the car in person thou it really looks great. It looks so aggressive, and like it wants to each the car in front of it.

As you can see, this 4 series (in the photo) is finished in what seems to be a stunning red, which kinda looks like chrome. I am not sure if it is a wrap or some clever paintwork. It looks very similar to the red, on the 4 series concept photos.

****

The lines on the car are still very BMW, thou they have been made the lines slightly more aggressive.

img_6663.jpg

My favourite view is the rear. It’s as if the rear end has wide hips, like a beautiful lady.

img_6638.mov

What are your opinions on the new 4 series? Have you seen one in person yet? I really want to buy one. Maybe in a few years.