An Orgasmic Delight

in Planetauto2 years ago (edited)

PSX_20220930_112204.jpg


"My best orgasms happen solo!"

Whether it be time spent sitting quietly, walking alone, through towns and cities, or in nature; It's a time for me to appreciate and be in the moment entirely without distraction.

... I like to feel,
listen...
... Watch and observe things around me.
To smell the air...
... To get a true taste of everything.

It's mindful and soothing...
Concentrative without cacophony.

I embrace the present!


Still, I get lost in my dreams; Daydreams!

I've always wished to drive a one-seater down the motorway, taking in scenes of nature, switching lanes, and going with the flow.

I'm an old soul, and a lover of all things vintage, especially classic cars.

Therefore, you might not be surprised if I told you that I nearly wet my pants when I spotted these two 3-wheelers at a distance on the motorway.

PSX_20220930_111942.jpg

The Morgan 3 Wheeler Toy Car



I was a passenger in the front seat of my friend's Audi TT, going at a steady speed. It was the end of a long day after an early start, and I was tired, but the energy from the sunset kept recharging me.

Screenshot 2022-09-30 at 14.11.19.png
Google Maps
We were returning from a huge Photography and Video Show, at the NEC Birmingham, to Newton Abbot, South Devon. The photography show was entertaining with gorgeous models for photographers to capture, there were some tutorials and several displays of state-of-the-art photography equipment. My friend and I made a few purchases, and we were quite fulfilled with the day... or so we thought.

Then...

Like Foreplay!

In a distance ahead, we saw these two 3-wheeler Morgan switching from the middle lane to the slower lane, and I quickly switched my camera lens to a 150mm zoom lens, with the hope that my car would catch up with them before they slipped away.
PSX_20220930_135458.jpg

In the heat of the moment

I took a good backshot, and my heart skipped a few beats. The sounds of the purring engines were pure bliss, and made me ecstatic.
It was like playtime!
Fun and adventure engrossed my mind.

PSX_20220925_175815.jpg

My smile was ear-to-ear, and I rotated as far as my secured seatbelt would allow me to...

Missing Climax 😶
.
.
I didn't get shots from the front, but I'll forever have a vivid memory of the two old boys in their little worlds...
Happy and content.
Focused, they seemed... till the one in the grey car clocked my silly mesmerizing grin, which must have been contagious because he started laughing too.



Seeing these two cars brought back memories of when I wanted to purchase my first car, and I had the desire to have a one or 2-seater car. My girlfriend laughed and told me that her best friend who worked at a resort removed the backseats from his little Toyota Starlet, just so that he would not have to take passengers because he hated chatter and enjoyed driving alone.

Does this car appeal to you in any way?

They might not have the desired torque or power compared to modern cars, but I find them so fucking sexy and appealing.

I was smitten with the MOG;-)

Sort:  

When it comes to classics then it's without a doubt any 70s American muscle car for me, but if we're talking smaller form factor then I can surely put the Shelby Cobra and the Morgan Plus 4 side by side on my list.

Even if we take the newer Morgan's, let's take the Super 3 for example, they're built just like the Mog's you've shown in the pictures, with a hint of "modern" design and tech of course. I love how they are still staying true to the classic look and vibe, which any classic car lover will absolutely adore. I feel like modern cars are just a bit too "robotic" looking, boxy and sharp edges, no curves and curls. Even some proper engine sounds are slowly going extinct.

Oh yeah,... let's go for a ride in any of those cars that you've mentioned.😍
[wide grin]

Even if we take the newer Morgan's, let's take the Super 3 for example, they're built just like the Mog's you've shown in the pictures, with a hint of "modern" design and tech of course. I love they are still staying true to the classic look and vibe

YES! I agree completely... I have been looking at the photos and I share the same sentiments.

"robotic" looking, boxy and sharp edges, no curves and curls.

💯%... they have NO APPEAL to me whatsoever...

Thanks for stopping by:)))

Oh yeah,... let's go for a ride in any of those cars that you've mentioned.😍

Hahaha anyy dayyy, ANYY DAYYY, you can never get enough of these classics; especially if it's anything from the 70s to the 90s.

💯%... they have NO APPEAL to me whatsoever...

The people who love classic cars will never get used to these newer designs. Yes, there's some "function" in the newer looks as well, but I think function, aerodynamics and speed shouldn't be the main attributes which these car manufacturers should be focusing on. The looks matter just as much I'd say, so does the sound of the engine and the whole mechanics.

You're welcome. Cheers to the classics haha. 🥃

looks matter just as much I'd say, as does the sound of the engine and the whole mechanics.

untitled.gif

Have an awesome day! 🥃

Hey, hey, same to you.

untitled.gif

My gosh i dont know about the cars, but this is like some shades of gray over here lol. Love it Milly. Those are some classic cars for sure, you dont see those every day. Keep rockin. The crisp air outside on an adventure is always nice.

!LOL

Haha! Yeah, I can't see those tiny cars getting the ok for the US Highway at all 🤣
They are lovely for a little "me time" adventure:)
Thanks for stopping by 😊

Breaking news: a pygmy shaman is being pursued by the authorities
That's right be on the lookout for a small medium at large.

Credit: reddit
@millycf1976, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @captainquack22

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(4/6)

There is a Morgan Sports Car Club 😁

Umm! Now you're onto something... Cheers for this info!
That sounds about right, for the number of them I've seen. I'll consult my friend when he returns from holiday tomorrow...
#IAmSoExcited 😁😍

Like Foreplay!
OMG the speed of that adventure has me tripping on adrenaline. Jeez, it’s so hard to admit that I can’t drive ( please don’t tell), but if ever there was an incentive, you’ve offered me 2.
Sexy cars are a girl’s best friend 🤗❤️💕❤️❤️🤗❤️❤️💕❤️❤️🤗🤗

I don't think driving is fun anymore. Not on these crazy roads with crazy minds... So don't feel left out. I haven't driven in ages, and I don't miss it, except when I see little gems like these.
#SexyCarsAreAGirlsBestFriend indeed 😍😜❤️💞🤗😊

🚘 🚙 🚗 ☕️❤️💕❤️💕

untitled.gif

Those are really neat cars. Very unique for sure. I don't think that my reaction to them would be quite the same as yours 😆 but I still think they are pretty cool.

Your reaction to these cars reminds me of a song by "The Lonely Island"

Haha! That song made me laugh, and I can see the connection:)

I wonder if there would be room for your legs in such a car? What do you think?

Yeah I don't know what the interior would be like. Probably not a lot of room to stretch out haha 😅

Oh gosh, those cars are so freakin cool. It must be a blast to drive one of them. Although, I'm not sure I'd like to be in one of them on the motorway. However, I can picture myself on a road by the sea, feeling the wind in my face, while driving that red one you've photographed there 😎

Haha! Yeah, I think you have to be brave to go on the motorway for true... I like the red one too, and my husband could have the grey 😁😂

They're really cool, but I would be petrified to drive or even ride in them on the motorway. It's be a great on the country roads.

Hey! You passed by me 😁!!!

Haha! I would be fine in the slow lane of course 🤣

Oh, it's close to you 😂 ... I will mention to Kevin exactly where you are when he gets back...I'm not familiar with this neck of the woods, but I am impressed with everywhere that I've visited so far.

It's wet and bleak there today? It's miserable here atm!

J21 M5 is where I am if you happen to pass by again. Are you staying at Newton Abbott for a while? I will be down Exmouth for a week in a fortnights time, let's see if we can meet up either way

Yeah, I should be around in Newton Abbott.
Let's try and meet up for sure 😁

Nice post - I love vintage cars as well but would only admire these on a highway. Country roads would be safer. However I am sure everyone gave them space while admiring them.

I get what you mean.
Those cars got by fine in the slow lane:))

Still, I get lost in my dreams; Daydreams!

It is these dreams that propel us forward and show us the beautiful path. Great write up and share some beautiful photography.

Thank you very much 😊

I could not agree with you more.
Have a wonderful day, and thanks for stopping by:)

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Thank you so much, as always:)))

Hi @millycf1976,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

They are like toys I want to play with 😊 never seen like that in my life..

Yeah, absolutely!

The Morgan 3 Wheeler seems to be quite popular this side of town. I've spotted a few while walking...However, these two were well maintained and seemed to be the original models:)

They are so cool. But for sure only those with slim bodies could fit there hehe..

Haha! I guess so... I didn't think of that 😅

I will feel the same as you, a walk around the city or a place that I rarely see, it will be very fun.
Btw, for someone who loves classic cars, what you see at that time will definitely be tempted, if you ask whether you like it or not, I will say that I really like the car, it can be seen from the structure of the car which is very simple and classic. :)

Yeah, the car is full of character and charm. It screams fun!

I do hope you'll get to explore somewhere new soon 🤞
Thanks for stopping by:)))

Yep, hopefully we'll get to some fun new places all the time. :)

Best wishes 😊😁

Congratulations @millycf1976! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 9000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 9500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 10th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

When it comes to sport, well, I might not be too good tho but trust me I love sport. This is an amazing one you shared. I hope you enjoyed the ride with friends

Thanks for your comment!

You are welcome friend

I have never seen one in my life and I understand its impact.

Hehe! Yeah, they are stunning:-)