Classic Jaguar!!

in Planetauto2 years ago

Classic Jaguar!!

20211121-075706.jpg

As I mentioned yesterday, I took a few photos of some classic cars over the weekend. Next to the Peugeot I featured yesterday, there was a very beautiful classic Jaguar convertible, parked.

20211121-075716.jpg

Just look at the long bonnet and beautiful lines of the car and the beautiful wire wheels.

20211121-075748.jpg

I would love to own this beautiful car!!

I hope you liked the post as much as I liked writing it.

I hope you have a wonderful day!!

Sort:  

Wow that is beautiful jaguar and I like it's color. You took such a beautiful photos.love this model.

Yes, it is a beautiful car!!
!BEER


Hey @birjudanak, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

Really its a beautiful car and that was the fashion trend while it launched, impressive jaguar car.

I would really love one, but they are expensive!!
!BEER

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)