Current Thoughts About Stuff...

in FreeSpeech3 years ago (edited)

My Present Thoughts on Stuff...

Ciao


Show Support for Creative Writing Endeavors on Hive


@AngryMan

Founder- Free Speech Community

(https://peakd.com/c/hive-168088/created)

Consider Following AngryMan's Curation Trail at (https://hive.vote/) in Support of Censorship Resistant (Free Speech Community)


Image: Pixabay.com
Sort:  

TLDR..

Yeah, I know... I certainly can get carried away at times, with these lengthy rants of mine!!!


Hey @angryman, here is a little bit of BEER from @fiberfrau for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

You have a lot of squiggly lines on your mind.

That's what my psychoanalyst told me...!!! Then charged me $250. for the session😕

You're a cheap date.

A snake , eating his own ass ,.... interesting 🙄 😁

wow! what a rant! 😀

😎 Yes...and, quite enlightening.

If you say so. 😀😎

Thanks for giving us a peek into the mind of @angryman! And don't tell anyone, but I'm kinda having the same thoughts!!

Your secret is safe with me...😎