I Must be BORED...?!?!?!?

in FreeSpeech4 years ago

Since I really don't have anything of great value in my head right now, to share with you guys, it may indicate that I'm posting mostly due to boredom at the moment?

AND... You're probably right...!!!

Well, maybe you're not right; maybe you're a leftist? If you swing both ways, then you're most likely considered a moderate and are hated by those who insist you "pick a side"...

I really don't give a shit (most of the time) what the hell radical, political activists choose to ruin their day with. Though I really do try at times to completely separate myself from the lying, cheating, thieving, predatory angry and hateful type people, I haven't yet reached Nirvana.

Jeeeezzzzzzz… THAT was a mouthful...

Now to get on with more important issues.

Hmmmmmmmnnnnnnnn…

I seem to be drawing a blank???

Oh well. Maybe I'll be back later to grace all of you with some gifted philosophical rant that I've dreamed up. Maybe, I'll be back with a true rant...?!?!?!?

In any case, I hope this post proved inspirational to all those who stumbled upon it, seeking increased enlightenment.

Till next time, stay well...or...get that way...

Ciao


@AngryMan


Founder- Free Speech Community


(https://peakd.com/c/hive-168088/created)


Consider Following AngryMan's Curation Trail at (https://hive.vote/) in Support of Censorship Resistant (Free Speech Community)


Images: Compliments of Pixabay.com
Sort:  

You can make us some memes, what with all that wisdom you got stored up and pushing to get out?

Instead of memes...I might try some youyous…??? 😎

W/e, as long as it is entertaining.
imgflip.com

Okay...I have one of my own from my old scrapbook... :>)

I tried to google Nirvana, all I got was links to the music band. I wanted to refresh my memory of what Nirvana is, I seem to recall it was some religions Idea of heaven but I forgot what religion. So I had to type in religion and then add Nirvana after it to get the answer of Hinduism and Buddhism. But at least it broke my boredom for a few seconds.

I also got to listen to the MTV unplugged version of their Man Who Sold the World, and got to see a big begging advertising give us money:

COVID-19 Solidarity Response Fund for WHO
Google.org will match $2 for every $1 up to $5M

I think I really need to change to duck duck go or some other search engine.

I'm not surprised the 'band' Nirvana has top listings on Google search. Out of curiosity, I checked with DuckDuckGo, and the 'non-band' Nirvana placed 3rd on their list in search results😎