The Mid-wit report...part 1

in FreeSpeech3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


The transition - if possible - from MidWit to a functioning , cognitive human being - can be a traumatic one.

Some psychologist even posit that it's not actually possible.

Scottish witches think otherwise...

Enjoy.
(Unless you're a midwit of course . Enjoyment at laughing at yourself is an emotion that eludes you, most sadly...)


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Blur were the bomb

I know Damon - The first time I met him was at LAX (LA airport)...I was touting for backpackers and didn't know who the fuck he/they were .
They looked like backpackers getting off the plane - So i tried to tout him to come to my hostel! lol
(the limo they go into put paid to my scheme!lol)

My fav Blur song:

Congratulations @lucylin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Financial stages