You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psyber-X: In Full Support of Hive Wiki & Psyber-Decks Sneak Peek

Hi Kyle, I am currently a student of Computer Engineering. I recently started with React, I have done several projects to practice but I still consider myself a trainee.

I'm still learning every day, I'm focusing more on the Backend for now.

My CSS skills with respect to the front end are basic. But I am a fast learner and adaptable person.

Sort:  

Nice. Appreciate the fill in. Personally I don't use react in any of my current projects but had done some work with it for the odd clients. I'm looking for a guy to come in and do mobile scaling for an existing project (or two) to help take the workload off myself.

Add me on discord KLYE#0320 and we can likely talk about this more. Just getting moving for the day.. But send me a message and we can see if you are a good fit for the projects.

Cheers captain.