You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psyber-X: Joining Hands with Cast.Garden

This is a really cool idea, I'm going to get signed up on this soon. I haven't put a video out in a while, but for the next time I do, connecting with something like this is a no brainer!

!PIZZA !LOLZ !LUV

Sort:  

Hey @killerwot - got short films or music videos? If you're creating more content like that, I'll be happy to get it syndicated for you on cast.garden no sweat. I'll make you a channel real quick. We're looking for more great Creators for the site right now since it has only been up for a few weeks so far, then we'll get it blasted out there to the fediverse.

CastGarden will stream it P2P with 320K audio and 4K video for you. Livestreams too if you want.

Ping me on http://agorise.chat or on Session at:
052f99b1965cb2a54ac516d29d122f5ec7b13e30209c31e9f57f820e7008336758

Peace, -ken

Tell you what, leave it with me and I'll get some stuff compiled, I was thinking recently of gathering every music video I've worked on and upload them to my personal channel, just as an online portfolio type thing, rather than have them all spread out.

Also, I stream and make gaming videos too after editing the streams down, I haven't done them in a while, I do have a backlog though, but I'm planning to get back into making them so I could get that up and running soon and get set up on cast.garden.

I recently got a new mic and camera too, as I have some ideas floating around, but, leave it with me and once I finish up some current projects I'll get back into it.

I'm going to follow you to stay in touch about this, thanks for reaching out.

!PIZZA !LOLZ

2000 people die at sea every year.
Let that sink in

Credit: reddit
@kencode, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @killerwot

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(7/8)

You got it man, I'll throw up a channel for you on cast.garden as soon as you're ready, just ping me any time. Would love to see your work blasted out there :)

Did you hear about the remote control that went to jail?
He was charged with battery

Credit: reddit
@psyberx, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @killerwot

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(5/8)