Psyber-X: Going on Walks is Healthy (for most)

in Psyber-X Community2 years ago
Authored by @bobthebuilder2

Did you miss me? You probably thought I had died. I was out walking my girlfriend (who needs a dog?) and we saw this scraggly looking fella digging through the trash for some filters. This is a bit common, so I didn't think much of it, but my girl pointed to a stack of pictures lying on the ground next to this guy.

We walked up to him, struck up conversation that went a little like this:

No, I'm not going to steal your trash! I just want to look at these pics...No, put away that shiv!...If you come at me like that again, I'll smack you again with these barbed knuckles...

well...anyway, my girlfriend sliced his Achilles, but he had it coming. Fortunately for you, I didn't get any of that slicker's blood on these images...mind you, don't tell those folks at Royal Reptile that I am still breathing. They might sick Terminus on me...there's no living after that. I've seen the splatters left in the city...

character building.png

I'm not sure if this is a pic of some new experiment? I know they've gone robot crazy over at Space Kahnex, and we were in a nice neighborhood...I'm betting it's the next version of the T-27, just a little cleaned up maybe.

2nd character.png

Hey...this guy looks a little similar to someone I know. They're making the bots more realistic these days, though...so you never know. Looks creepy if you ask me.

building detail.png

Hey, this is a great shot of downtown. Seems weird they'd be taking pics of the scaffolding on the side of the building like that, though. Must have been taken on a day after it rained to get that much detail. Sure is a feat of architectural engineering if you ask me...

building detail 2.png

This one really strikes me as odd. It looks like they have a bay highlighted. I can tell you right now, you don't want to try and enter in one of those areas...you'll get shocked to high Zeelis and back. Imagine waking up feeling like your head had been stuffed up your...well, you know...it's not pleasant. I wonder if they are planning a break-in...

I dunno. I just share what I find.

Don't tell anyone you got these from me... see ya...


Remaining LVL from Phase 1

Phase 1, as a reminder, had 250M LVL earmarked for selling to the general populous. Of the 250M, 4.45M is left. There are now 15 accounts that hold more LVL than @saltyreptile, not counting the @psyberbank. The remaining 250M will be locked up until further notice as it is being held for future game development and for the marketplace liquidity. I don't know what will happen when the 4.45M runs out...but it ought to be interesting (a neutral term, I know...)! For those that don't know, @saltyreptile is the account that holds the remaining Phase 1 LVL.

image.png


Notable Posts:

Informational:



Social Links


Psyber-X on Pimp Media

PsyberX on 1UP Zone

Hive account @psyberx

Twitter account psyberxofficial

Official Psyber X Discord Chat

Official Youtube account Psyber X

Official Facebook page Psyber X

Our Instagram account PsyberXofficial

The official Psyber X TikTok

Telegram Chat Invite

The Gaming Studio Royal Reptile Twitter

NftShowroom Psyber X Collection

Psyber X Blog on Reddit

Official 3Speak PsyberX Account

Whatsapp Chat Invite

Line App Chat Invite


Only 0.89% of Phase 1 LVL Allocation is still available

Sort:  

Wow this is going to be amazing!!!

less love for you if you have a dog, Remember that before buy a dog for you GF :D

!PGM
!PIMP
🤘


You must be killin' it out here!
@operahoser just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @psyberx.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @operahoser, @psyberx

remaining commands 5

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for holding the camera still and eliminating the blurr :)
Looking forward to seeing some new action. those guns looked weird AF though.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment