Psyber-X NFT Inspiration Series: Anti-Vengeance

in Psyber-X Community2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Considering movies like The Princess Bride, I wanted to take the concept of avenging someone's death to a different level. If I could avenge my own death through an NFT, how could would that be? First, I had to create Vengeance...which was quite simple in theory. However, in gaming, you have to have the antithesis to each weapon you create, for the most part. So once I came up with Vengeance, I knew I had to come up with Anti-Vengeance to counter its effects.

anti-vengeance.jpg


Notable Posts:

Informational:



Social Links


Psyber-X on Pimp Media

PsyberX on 1UP Zone

Hive account @psyberx

Twitter account psyberxofficial

Official Psyber X Discord Chat

Official Youtube account Psyber X

Official Facebook page Psyber X

Our Instagram account PsyberXofficial

The official Psyber X TikTok

Telegram Chat Invite

The Gaming Studio Royal Reptile Twitter

NftShowroom Psyber X Collection

Psyber X Blog on Reddit

Official 3Speak PsyberX Account

Whatsapp Chat Invite

Line App Chat Invite


Phase 1 LVL Allocation is almost dried up. Go to the Hive Engine if you're interested in purchasing LVL.



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Need to get me more of these cards! Currently working on my next 200k lvl stack for another chest!

I like it
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @operahoser, @psyberx

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


To be on the side of vengeance or anti-vengeance, maybe both?! Another epic part of the @psyberx NFT series. Enjoying getting the backstory behind the cards, can't wait to start using them in game and seeing how they all work in action!

@psyberx I haven't watched the movie but I have included it in my portfolio soonest. I hope its on Netflix. Good concept 👍😉. Happy weekend. I followed you