Welcome to the Travel Community.

in Travel4 years ago

TravelComuntiy.jpg
#Welcome to the Travel Community.

Hello fellow travelers.

I hope your globe-trotting adventures are bringing you many good times and adventures!

This community is for you, for your stores, for your adventures, for your friends and world adventures.

Posts your travel photos and stores here and let's make this a vibrant community of kick-butt people.

Please post a little bit about yourself and let's connect.

To start, My name is Tim. Good to meet you.

Tim_appics.jpg

My older sister took me on my first trip to Itlay and I fell in love with travel. The excitement of being on the road, meeting new friends, experiencing locations that are different... it's all fantastic.

My favorite memory from travel is stepping off the subway in Bangkok in 2015. When I walk down the stairs and onto the street the first time, seeing the street signs in a dialect I did not know, seeing costumes and people I never dreamt filled me with a sense of awe.

Currently, I am in Vietnam. Been here for about 2.4 months. My goal is to spend at least the next 2 years on the road doing things.

What about you?

Sort:  

Here is the link to the community for travel
https://beta.steemit.com/trending/hive-168279

It's listed as hive #HIVE-168279 for the moment.

Have you heard of travelfeed?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, active on it!
Just wanted something a bit more light weight. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Excited to be here and to be a part of the community.

Excited to be
Here and to be a part of
The community.

                 - cryptictruth


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

İ love traveling

Enjoy Vietnam! My first trip back to the motherland wasn't as exciting as I thought it would be. Could be my luck, could be my expectations, also could be my biases. But I'm looking forward to a Vietnam trip soon, especially to northern Vietnam.