Ned's hair will be missed!

in Funny4 years ago (edited)

Somehow, everything just looked better with Ned's hair!

And that included Steemit.

Don't get me wrong, I am curious to see how Justin Sun will handle things, but that hair.....

(Source: https://steemit.com/contest/@whatsup/everything-looks-better-with-ned-s-hair-20-steem-in-prizes)

Plus this new community thing is pretty interesting, trying to figure it out!

Sort:  

pocketsend:11@jondoe, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: jondoe
New sending account balance: 244747
New receiving account balance: 140
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: e7d8e8e469d5ae3cc949456bf61ae56aa746d1f2


pocket-logo.png

Someone sent you some POCKET tokens. POCKET is an experimental sub-token system which operates on the Steem blockchain. It's like having a custom token without SMT. You can also send some to someone else by just commenting on a post with the following command: pocketsend:number_of_token@recipient_name,memo for example to send 10 tokens to @pocketjs, make a comment starting with: pocketsend:10@pocketjs,This is a gift

I am running Pocket-JS confirmer code.

OMG I think I still have my POCKET. Is there a market for the original SMT?

Don't worry! You praise my hair from now on. If you don't I will fork you out.

You got it backwards, Justin and Ned haven't forked anyone out of anything. The top 20 witnesses did.

Wait, is this guy for real?

!LOLZ

How do you turn a duck in to a singer?
Put it in the microwave until its Bill Withers.

Credit: basilmarples
@jondoe, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of awesomegames007

(1/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!