Rip it to shreds....A mocking meandering...

in Funny4 years ago

kha  Copy 3.jpg

Many people seem to misunderstand me. I've gotten used to it, and make no excuses for myself.
After a work life consisting of nothing but 'people person' roles, I've now being able to shed that part of me and, instead be 'brutally honest'.

Thank fuck!

I've never been a 'Karen' or a 'Nigel' but I do understand their driving underlying fears of being seen for who they are.
Which is funny - because once you understand the basic driving psychology of these people - they become as transparent as a pane of glass!
This would go along way to explain why 'they' seem to resent me - feel insecure...That's one of many things, actually - but that's all for other posts

So when I say 'mock the weak minded', I allude to those who think they are not weak minded, but rather, intellectually strong minded.
(I've even come across communists that think this. Yes, seriously. Hilarious).

'Mocking the weak minded' is one of the best services that you can ever carry out...

For society in general.
For communities even more so.
For the individual who's being mocked? Not so much - especially if they are ginger, short, egotistical, and have no sense of humor.
Occasionally there is a breakthrough, and it's a pleasure to behold!
(it's also as common as rocking horse shit)

....Oh, and it also massively increases your chances of getting laid.

What could possibly be worse for society and communities as a whole, than to have intellectual charlatans in charge of important shit?

Does anyone (except the charlatans), think that it'll benefit the 'whole', the ecosystem, to have weak minded individuals posing as the complete opposite?

When you have idiots commanding respect for being some Yoda figure, just where do you think any said ecosystem will eventually find itself?

lllp  Copy  Copy  Copy.jpg

Will it be flying high, on success after success?

Or will they be scratching their collective heads, not quite understanding exactly what went wrong.
(invariably with the charlatan blaming anyone and everyone - but themselves)

THAT'S IS WHY I MOCK THE WEAK MINDED.
I don't expect to change the charlatans mind (ego and low self esteem issues, will make sure of that).

BUT...it may highlight it to other people. Those who do listen to the charlatans.
Those who see a Yoda, and not a Jabba the Hut...

I try to illustrate the intellectual empty space that's posing as something solid._

THAT'S IS WHY I MOCK THE WEAK MINDED.

Do I enjoy it? Yes.
Humor is my weapon of choice.

I enjoy making the world a more truthful place.

I do not take any pleasure in making the weak minded lose their minds, have hissy fits, and then attack my other online concerns - and even threaten to coming over to beat me up!

lllp  Copy  Copy  Copy.jpg

Insecure and fake people seem to really hate me for being truthful, humorous, and having an IQ over 14.
Oops.

The burden of having no wool and not going 'baaaaaa' all the time, is one that I seem to have to carry...oh well.
(What a hero!!!)...lolol

I'll stop meandering now, my feet hurt....
(I only wrote the post to show off my 'design thingy', for fucks sake!)